Get-a-quotation Reviews

4.37 Rating 375 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Get-a-quotation

About Get-a-quotation: Get-a-quotation.co.za offers free multiple moving quotes from Reputable Moving, Removal & truck hire companies in South Africa.

Visit Website

Email:
info@get-a-quotation.co.za

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Get-a-quotation ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick reply to my request for a quote and very reasonably priced. Super impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr M NR Johnson
Verified Buyer
"In genera this service was fast, reliable and to the point, providing exactly what I have hoped for and did that very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I reveived many e-mails and am very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs S Le Grange
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and efficient response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very easy to use platform that is more user friendly than most removal company websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They gave me names of decent removal companies, but not companies that are based in the town from where I needed furniture moved."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs N Van Rooyen
Verified Buyer
"Quick and quality feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr R Wedderburn-Clarke
Verified Buyer
"It only gave me one company which quoted. I was hoping for more options. The one quote was a good one at least."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Response was fast but when calling the 1 company the manager (Pretoria 012) was not in the office and could assist me. Then I call the Johannesburg number (011) and the same person answer. The numbers I called was landline numbers but he answered me via his cellphone. Immediately I thing it is a scam and ignore all the other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for posting your review. To explain something.. all the companies we forwarded are the ones in your email confirmation, which are vetted and real companies. Some of the companies owners forward the landline number to their cellphone numbers so that they do not miss any calls. You can go and research on other online platforms about those companies which you have question marks.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs T Cyster
Verified Buyer
"Really good. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr I Ollis
Verified Buyer
"Never received some of the quotations. The Companies concerned never received the details from the service provider and I had to redo all documents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good day.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will investigate what went wrong.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
M Mbali Zulu
Verified Buyer
"The quick response and being able to find a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Put me in contact with a selection of providers quickly and easily. Didn’t know where to start to find a mover, but this site made it quick and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr H Haralambous
Verified Buyer
"i received three quotes which I found good rates and friendly assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very convenient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The prices were reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs N Senekal
Verified Buyer
"The quotes started coming in about 15minutes after completing the online quotation request."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Get-a-quotation is rated 4.37 based on 375 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This