Get-a-quotation Reviews

4.39 Rating 326 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Get-a-quotation

About Get-a-quotation: Get-a-quotation.co.za offers free multiple moving quotes from Reputable Moving, Removal & truck hire companies in South Africa.

Visit Website

Email:
info@get-a-quotation.co.za

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Get-a-quotation ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service got quotes back promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Got 3 quotes in less than 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I completed the requirements online and it was 1 hour later and 2 of the identified companies called me for quotes and the other 3 I got via mail before the day of was done. Helps a lot and is very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr M Delani Mdluli
Verified Buyer
"response time is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The number of options available out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn't have to do much really. One form and the rest was easy. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs L Widdows
Verified Buyer
"A quick response from all firms. All very keen to be of help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The response time was very good and I was pleased with individual subsequent communications. However, considering that I attached a comprehensive itinerary, I don't expect to have to tell the mover how many boxes I need. Quotes were too vague and too many hidden costs. My original quote more than doubled once I started asking questions. Nevertheless, I think this is a good site. I decided not to continue though, after some extremely negative feedback and accusations on Hello Peter. Just too risky!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs A Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I received prompt responses from most companies. I also interacted telephonically with 2 sales agents from different companies. The personal communication and assurance made a huge impression. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All 6 suppliers contacted me immediately and sent through their quotes. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to post a review. All the best with your move. Make sure you rate the selected moving company after your move to help other users.
Posted 1 week ago
"They responded via email immediately with 5 listed companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to post a review. All the best with your move. Make sure you rate the selected moving company after your move to help other users.
Posted 1 week ago
"Exceptional service, got 5 quotes in less than an hour"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to post a review. All the best with your move. Make sure you rate the selected moving company after your move to help other users.
Posted 1 week ago
"All companies replied with a quote"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs C VAN ZYL
Verified Buyer
"Fast response"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs L Hill
Verified Buyer
"Very happy thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M Mevashnee Naidoo
Verified Buyer
"Prompt feedback and competitive quotes received."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy and reasonable, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very convenient and quick service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received 2 quotes in a matter of a couple of hours."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Get-a-quotation is rated 4.39 based on 326 reviews