Get-a-quotation Reviews

4.38 Rating 421 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Get-a-quotation

About Get-a-quotation: Get-a-quotation.co.za offers free multiple moving quotes from Reputable Moving, Removal & truck hire companies in South Africa.

Visit Website

Email:
info@get-a-quotation.co.za

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Get-a-quotation ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received quotes from 5 companies very quickly after entering my information on the inventory list. The only issue was that I had additional stuff (e.g. pot plants and a garden statue) that required a second round with all the companies. Everything worked very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"It worked, and is good to have a choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpfull and effecient. Get-a-quotation really helped me to get an affordable removery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have to say that Get-a-Quotation worked for me. Instead of calling around and e-mailing, which is time consuming, I received a quick response from all the furniture removal companies. Quotations were supplied timeously and I was treated very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is brilliant, but I am disappointed/ concerned that your site security is not sufficient to prevent information submitted through the online submission form from being intercepted by third parties (not approved by get-a-quotation) who almost instantaneously after submission sends their quotation as well. So that means that my residential address is interceptable by any skelm! Please fix that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not received an official quote from any company since yesterday. I am just getting phone calls but the companies are not reverting back after collecting all the information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One unlisted mover contacted me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Response by suppliers was quick - thanks !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Some of the quotes were very vague and i am still unsure as to which service to use. Also the website inventory list is lacking in items,which made me have to request additional quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The app is very helpful and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"only one company replied....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Ferrao

Thank you for taking the time to post your concern. Usually, companies respond within 24-48hours. You can follow up with the companies that didn't respond and find the status of your quotation as their contact details are in the email we forwarded to you.

All the best with your move.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received four quotations and some of the companies contacted me for further information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service all in one place. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"5 quotes emailed to me almost immediately and I've booked through one."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from all service providers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The response was very quick. I received quotes and follow up calls from 2 removal companies on the same day. This is extremely helpful. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Four of five removal companies responded withing4 hours, which is quite good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"got responses within minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This service has been impressive, Professional and 100% recommendable. Trusting the company we chose now delivers as expected. Jill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Get-a-quotation is rated 4.38 based on 421 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This