Get-a-quotation Reviews

4.34 Rating 502 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Get-a-quotation

About Get-a-quotation: Get-a-quotation.co.za offers free multiple moving quotes from Reputable Moving, Removal & truck hire companies in South Africa.

Visit Website

Email:
info@get-a-quotation.co.za

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Get-a-quotation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Awesome service, best responses from well known providers . will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"The service offered is a great idea but only 1 of the two quotes arrived and all of the emails (except this one weirdly enough!) went straight into my spam filter. Even the one quote I received went into my spam filter so unless I specifically looked for it (which thankfully I did) I wouldn't have know anything had been sent to me. So I think the concept is great but your vendors and mail delivery mechanisms need work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Got good fast response from the moving companies. I have yet to test any of them out though."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This was so easy and I received responses within minutes! Amazing~"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Got quotations in very short response time. All were good. Already picked one and signed agreement. Thank you so much for making it easy for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received a response and quotation so quickly I was extremely impressed with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very positive and got a good price at the end of the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great experience!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Didn't receive all 6 quotes, only 4..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Get-a-quotation was very helpful in finding the right company to help me with my move to another province, and I have found cheaper quotes through them.i will definitely highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently got a quotation with Seraphim Removals to my move to new home via Get-a-quotation. The Service I received was unbelievable. They were on time and extremely proficient. Thanks a bunch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast responses received from companies on quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Companies responded very quickly and prises was very reasonable although we got are not going to make use of anyone. We are moving ourselves with my brothers help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received a response from a service provider within minutes. Very good competitive quotes received managed to save over R1000. Great initiative to give smaller less heard of businesses an opportunity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent. I received all 5 or 6 quotes from the listed suppliers within 24-hours as promised by get-a-quotation. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was excellent. Within a reasonable time, all 3 recommended suppliers submitted a quote. Quotes were very competitively priced. Helped me save approximately R5000 on my move!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great performance by Leopard Movers at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was great and got a quick response. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good quality regarding the clothes very good welcome I will advise him to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was a quick and professional experience. Thank you and please continue the great work to the public out there! Have a wonderful day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get-a-quotation is rated 4.34 based on 502 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support