Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South
Lincoln
LN5 7JN

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product for price. Nice heavy mats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say..? As described, well 'finished' and they fit. Delivery was 3 days prior to estimated delivery date. "Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slow delivery times but very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mats were superb and a perfect fit, even to the point of clicking onto the location studs in the footwells. Delivery a little slow but, apparently, they are made to order, so acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for a reply to my previous emails regarding my new mats Howard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality. Excellent price. I was disappointed that delivery person left the large parcel on top of our post box which is 400m away from our cottage. It would have helped if the delivery company had text or emailed to say the parcel had been delivered. Any passer by could have taken the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money and fit very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality top end mats. Fit snugly. Seems to be a moderate design fault in that the floor hole fitting is a bit to deep and the floor fittings do not protrude sufficiently to turn and lock. Otherwise good product with extra layer exactly where needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered quickly and a good quality product. The pin holes to attach mat to car didn’t quite fit on drivers side but the mats fitted into their respective spaces nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received mats promptly and as advertised unfortunately the corner fixings were not installed when received which I thought was odd, when I tried to assemble them they were not a good fit and one of the top fixtures was missing. I sent an e mail but it was not acknowledged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Look good I’m very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews