Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South
Lincoln
LN5 7JN

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of the material is good and shape good. But passenger side is too short on door edge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Returned mats due to not fitting even though I searched and ordered on my vehicle registration
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The mats didn’t fit my Transit Custom. I have informed Get Car Mats about this and awaiting a response after consultation with the factory
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the rubber mats, which I thought were quite expensive but worth paying more for if the quality was good. Unfortunately, the quality wasn’t as good as I’d expected and I felt I could have bought a comparable product for a lot less money. Also only one set of Velcro of discs was included but two sets were needed for attaching the front mats to my car. When I enquired I was told they only provide one set, so I then had to purchase more from elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Car mats were fine. I bought the second most expensive type. But to be honest the quality wasn’t much better than a standard shop aftermarket mat. (Quite thin, not the depth I was expecting from the description) They fit well and look great, but either the basic selection is like cardboard or they are all the same. (So either avoid that, or buy it. Can’t help you without a comparison) But I would get again, as properly fitted at the price I couldn’t get again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mats arrived in damaged packaging. Small amount of damage to one mat. I emailed photos of damage but firm denied there was any damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered mats for a new van, after a few days the one turned up for the load area but was in two halves and the checkerplate pattern was square on one but orientated at 45 degrees on the other so looks a bit odd when in place. Not an issue but a bit disapointing. I contacted the company about the missing mat for the cab and they replied straight away and it arrived soon after, unfortunately one of the locating holes was a couple of inches away from where the built in lugs are on the van floor so had to make a new hole in the mat, again its not major but I expected something as simple as floormats to be right. On a positive note the shape of the mats is accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very disappointed. The mats look great and arrived quickly. However, they do not stay in place and travels quite a lot which causes a problem whilst driving. The reason being that the wholes on the mats do not fit over the Pulsar housing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ordered 4 rubber mats for inside car were very good so decided to get boot mat,put in my reg number and ordered. what came up checked the list it said 2.2 fit so purchased the mat.when it came it fit in the boot but not very snugly there seemed to be a lot of room it did not cover,i would have scored higher if not for the fit of boot mat.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, but the mat ordered (Fiesta Connect van) was sadly a slightly small fit, with the cut-outs for the floor rings in the wrong place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Send 2 emails to cancel the order and still no reply. EDIT: I have received my carpets despite my 2 emails for cancellation, I have decided to use them for the car, and they fitted fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought it was a bit expensive for two rubber mats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed 2 orders, the one I received, a boot mat was excellent, really happy with the size and quality. However the other order still hasn't arrived, 3 weeks later and I have been unable to get a response from Car Mats. So a mixed review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Expected thicker mats for the price paid. Also took some time to arrive, with postage being free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews