Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South
Lincoln
LN5 7JN

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Miss my order until call them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately I received only 3 matts one of which was the wrong size - a shame because I had a car load of people I was taking in a walking holiday and no time to return and had no option to use what I had . Am sure the company would have rectified this had I had time to query the order .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mat doesn’t fit despite model and year being correct. Don’t do returns or exchanges. Not ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and buy. They accepted a BLC discount and was easy to apply. Asked customer services to return, i was unhappy with quality for price and got no reply to my email. So still have them and won't be using. Generic cheaper mats in shops are of equal quality. Read website and returns are not accepted (difficult when buying online as you cant assess quality in a picture)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased 2 sets of mats one for skoda superb on a 62 plate and another one for a 18 plate superb one set at 19.99 and later one at 29.99 both arrived in the same material and quality so not over impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really disappointed with quality. Really thin and poor edging. Won’t be re-visiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rear mat for my transit custom was perfect shape but about 2inches too small all the way around!! Useful and useless, saves 95% of my floor but what’s the point in making a cover that doesn’t fully cover…
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a set of mats online that were next to the top of the range and I was expecting good quality. The material was thin with little pile and the edging was badly finished. This was a very disappointing purchase. A good reason to see before you buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maybe I was just unlucky, paid extra for a grey one and a black mat arrived. Then I was told you can't get it in grey.. also delayed by a week and a half.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mats good quality, just passenger side mat to small, and back ones to short and too narrow, no trimmed around, disappointed with the size and gap cutting. Looking like not premium, but budget range.Need increase on size, See pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wrong colour was sent still waiting for the correct ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
P!ss poor service. If like most people who want to buy car specific mats for a car you may have recently purchased, going nearly 16 days since the order was placed to delivery is poor. The website gives no indication of this time period you have to wait. Clearly being made abroad hence the waiting period despite being UK based. Customer service is poor and vague answers provided when this was chased on 2+ occasions. The previous reviews denote similar issues over a period of time, so clearly not got their act together. If you are prepared to wait then order, if you want something quick.... avoid this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for my order been a long while
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews