Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good indeed fits perfect no prolem at all thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the mats are great but it wasn't fitted and when i emailed about it i was told there is usually a 2cm gap, as you can see from the pics theres around a 7cm fap all around. Nothing was done to resolve this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the material is good and shape good. But passenger side is too short on door edge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to deal with and the mats came very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fit and quality of the mats I received was awful. The fronts we're for the wrong seat configuration. The rears were cut to short and one side cut was not straight. I contacted Get Car Mats and was told that it would be investigated with the suppliers. After a few emails were exchanged,. I stopped getting responses. Eventually I got my money back be opening a case with PayPal. Don't buy from this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Look amazing, very good job, best price in the market. I am very pleased, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for my juke. Perfect fit and not expensive. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Miss my order until call them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very dissatisfied with this company as after giving make model and year of car I recieved mats that do not fit, after various emails they will not replace with proper mats or refund my money. I am now out of pocket and left with a set of mats that are no use to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived promptly. Excellent quality product that fits my Hilux perfectly. Great for stopping everything sliding around, even when the wife is driving!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You put in your year of car but doesn't actually give you the mats that fit ordered said mats that don't fit and no refund wouldn't use you again or recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great website and very good boot liner ordered. Great design and quality. A little bit slow with delivery and it came folded, rather than rolled which would prevent creases. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately I received only 3 matts one of which was the wrong size - a shame because I had a car load of people I was taking in a walking holiday and no time to return and had no option to use what I had . Am sure the company would have rectified this had I had time to query the order .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Read the reviews and dont even bother purchasing. Waited a month, ignored all emails and no refunds. Absolutely awful to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely terrible company - Don't use them I ordered my car mats nearly 6 weeks ago and after being told for 4 weeks that they were on the way I finally asked for a refund. Once I had requested a refund I just got ignored and no one even responded to my emails. Conveniently they only responded to me after 6 weeks once I had put a negative review on trust pilot for them, this was the only thing that stopped them from ignoring me. Still haven't received my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Returned mats due to not fitting even though I searched and ordered on my vehicle registration
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mats came wrong cost me £8 to return them a d about 4 weeks to give a refund fobbed off with emails like "we are awaiting Inspection of the return from the factory" I'm sure people have been lucky and had better experience than me however I will never use them again. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice mat, great fit, fast delivery, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fab quality matts cheers up an old car etc it’s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ordered the mats 2to3 day delivery Hermes lost them so i got them 2to3 weeks later,when i got them i was expecting them to be a bit thicker but they look good in the car and most important they fitted the car perfecly so i am very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews