Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South
Lincoln
LN5 7JN

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fit on an older car
Get Car Mats 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my car mats! Exactly what I was looking for and extremely fast shipment! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time, Quality mats that fit perfectly. Cannot fault seller or mats. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering system, good service, great fitting mats.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality; appear robust; easy to clean. Good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, my mistake with the order was immediately rectified without any delay to delivery. Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Spot on service and good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made to a high standard and a good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to order on the website and the delivery was quick and simple. Exellent quality for the price paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got exactly what I ordered - arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fit but had to revisit the website to work out which mat fitted where.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Able to order by phone. Clear advice as to when mats would be supplied. They arrived as advised and fit pefectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly as expected, good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A good quality product and a perfect fit for my vehicle. Delivery was excellent, quicker than I expected. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered mats after promotion by Advanced motorists. Exact fit and correctly colour trimmed. Good quality and the drivers may clips onto car fitted clips.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car mats are great, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well made, easy to purchase and arrived on time. Exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well made mats, which fitted my Nissan Note perfectly. As always, the driver's heel mat will be the first to wear out, but it appears to be substantial.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality mats. Fit perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews