getfinancial.com Reviews

1.80 Rating 15 Reviews
20% of reviewers recommend getfinancial.com

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact getfinancial.com?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how getfinancial.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Trading binary options with TraderVC has been a nightmare for the past couple of months. After denying my request for a withdrawal countless of times, I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of an expert I read about online. Happy to share my experience and also to enlighten people on how I was able to get my money back. You can reach me out through email hack tools at tutanota dot com.. you can give it a try too because they have also help a lot of people with the same issue."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you getfinancial.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Things have been really tough for me, investing and losing money trading binary options. I lost over 50k EUR. And have been able to have all my funds back thanks to a recovery guru. You can reach me via email to relate."
Posted 2 months ago
"Story of my life, Getfinancial fleeced me of !05,000USD. It is when you are going through a hard time you know who is your friend and who isn't. I was poor and didn't get any help from anyone. I kept on reading and doing my research till I came accross priorityrecovery,org. I filed a report on their website and they were able to get all of my investment from them. Report your case on priorityrecovery, don't let these thieves get away with it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Translated to english by google translator (sorry but you will understand). FINGER OFF Get Finacial Just to be sure, I write here about: Get Financial Markets Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Astroro Investments Limited, Gladstonos, 116 M Kyprianou House, 3 & 4th floor, Limassol, CYPRUS, 3032 Telephone: +44 01223 790285, +44 02038084687, 02036953644, 01223 790289 Email: support@getfinancial.com Website: www.getfinancial.com, www.get-financial.com Astroro Investments Limited is probably only the managing company with registration in Cyprus, I could not find a website. Before Get Financial, we are explicitly warned by the UK Financial Conduct Authority https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/get-financial. On 19.10.2018 I registered with KontoFX (a financial service provider / with similar problems). Approximately 2 hours later I was called by a Mrs. Klara Hauber of Get Financial. After a lot of back and forth, I was persuaded to register and transfer $ 500. Unfortunately, only then did I begin to learn about Get Financial and realize that my money is not safe. On 25/10/2018, I applied for a repayment for the first time, while the account was not traded. Several attempts to reach the support were unsuccessful. Approximately on 06.11.2018 I received a call from an employee. However, this employee initially wanted me to pay more money. After eternal discussion in which the sound was already rude, I was promised to pay back the money. After several attempts to reach the support I sent an email to Mrs. Klara Hauber on 14.12.2018 that I want to have my money back. She actually called and again we had an eternal discussion why I want my money back. Finally I should confirm my bank account again. Mrs. Hauber requested my personal login details to my bank account. When I did not want to give it, I was threatened that I would not get my money back. So I gave my data, then I was promised to transfer the money. Then I called to my bank to change my data. After this phone call, a colleague of Mrs. Hauber has called me to beg as intrusively that I take the pay back. Not an hour later, Mrs. Hauber on WhatsApp annoying and has begging, that I should leave further my money at Get Financial. Eventually, she promised to transfer the money. Today, 20/12/2018, my money is still on the Get Financial account. Overall, I consider the behavior of Get Financial and Mrs Klara Hauber to be criminal. Since I signed up for a total of 3 financial service providers, where there were similar problems and I have since countless annoying phone calls (up to New York) led, I can conclude: 1. Before You transferring money check if this company is registered with a European Financial Supervisory Authority. And I want to exclude Cyprus. 2. If you have registered with one financial service provider and you are being called by another person: make a note that there are companies that are not registered and have their business address in a tax haven (criminal paradise). And try to get your money back from the financial services provider where you signed up. He probably was the one who passed on your phone number, proving his unreliability. Overall, forex and CFD trading is an interesting thing. Be aware, however, that you may have losses (so do not play with the hard-earned holiday fund)."
Posted 5 months ago
"I asked my initial deposit back because I got to Getfinancial in some strange way (the lady per phone asked mu CC data and I was stupid enough to give them and after that - in the moment - I got DOD to sign in net!). They answered it was OK and I'll get my 250 back. Since then nothing! Getfinancial - and ERROR or FORBIDDEN! Sep7 - Sep13. Fake and Fraud! Janis T. 10/28/18"
Posted 7 months ago
"I would love to . thank the services of AlliedRecoveryTeam for helping me recover about $13,000 from getfinancial. at first i thought i had been scammed, infact i was scammed but a colleague of mine at work told me about Allied recovery Team who had helped his cousin recover about $59,000 . i decided to hire Allied Recovery Team and i am here to say i am happy i took that decision. AlliedRecoveryTeam,com helped me a lot and i advice you to do the same. more"
Posted 3 months ago
getfinancial.com is rated 1.80 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support