getfinancial.com Reviews

1.86 Rating 21 Reviews
19% of reviewers recommend getfinancial.com

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact getfinancial.com?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how getfinancial.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"For all of your trading and investment related issue no matter how big or how small, get reliable assistance. Call or text chargebackguaranteed on +16784338031 or file a report on their web page : chargebackguaranteed,info. They will recover every last cent you lost"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Are you getfinancial.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I invested with Getfinancial and they took all my money, invested about $50,000 and all gone. This was between December 2017 and September 2018, struggled for my money, emailed support but nothing happened. Finally came across recovery kapital website and booked a consultation with them, spoke to info.recoverycapital at gmail dot com and they recovered all my money. Feel free to reach out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. Beware of where you invest your money and if you lost your money, kindly get in touch with Mr adam via (Adamwilson.trading@consultant.com) for assistance on how to recover your money in an interval of 72Hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"THIS IS FOR EVERYONE WHO INVESTED IN GETFINANCIAL!! BETWEEN MARCH AND JULY, PRIORITYRECOVERY,ORG HAS HELPED MORE THAN 15 GETFINANCIAL VICTIMS RECOVER THEIR INVESTMENT. IF YOU ARE TRYING TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK AS WELL, GO TO THEIR WEBSITE . I JUST RECOVERED $35,000 THAT I INVESTED, THEY ARE REAL!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"GetFinancial are a very terrible trading company. they refuse to release any money invested and also send you many calls as possible in order to get more money. They are a very terrible scam company however AlliedRecoveryTeam a reputable company helped to get back about 78% of the total money. i can give a testimony because i am a success story. Get in touch with AlliedRecoveryTeam on website or facebook"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would give them a score much lower than 1 if it were possible. Like the experiences of everyone else on this webpage, they phone and promise the earth but try and get your money back and then they are not available to take messages phone calls etc. A scam from beginning to end. If anyone does manage to get a refund out I would love to know about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Trading binary options with TraderVC has been a nightmare for the past couple of months. After denying my request for a withdrawal countless of times, I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of an expert I read about online. Happy to share my experience and also to enlighten people on how I was able to get my money back. You can reach me out through email hack tools at tutanota dot com.. you can give it a try too because they have also help a lot of people with the same issue."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Get Financial has been taking a lot of money from people in pretense of investing but we are not allowed to withdraw our investments. This is terrible and i would advice every one who has been unable to get their money to get in touch with AlliedRecoveryTeam,com so you can be able to recover all financial investments."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"If you invested money in Getfinancial regardless of how long ago it was. As long as you have evidence to back your claim. You are to file a restitution report on priorityrecovery,org so they can help you to recover your investment. In march alone, they paid out over 60 getfinancial victims"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Я не буду рассказывать о своем торговом путешествии, я просто расскажу вам свой опыт с компанией GF. Я нашел эту компанию через рекламу на Facebook и попробовал. Я начал с минимальных инвестиций, потому что хотел попробовать саму платформу и структуру. Мне нравится, что у меня есть свой брокер, с которым я могу беспокоить его целый день. Первое, что мне не нравится, это то, что загрузка веб-страниц занимает слишком много времени. В общем, я думаю, что вы должны попробовать эту платформу оно этого стоит"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Things have been really tough for me, investing and losing money trading binary options. I lost over 50k EUR. And have been able to have all my funds back thanks to a recovery guru. You can reach me via email to relate."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Things have been really tough for me, investing and losing money trading binary options. I lost over 50k EUR. And have been able to have all my funds back thanks to a recovery guru. You can reach me via email at brian_mcson@yahoo dot com to relate."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
""I'm not a professional trader, I just started trading and Get-Financial is my very first trading platform. I started trading on BTC and XRP stocks without elementary knowledge and as a result I failed immediately and lost all my investments, soon after I failed my personal broker contacted me and offered me to get to know trading closely. He send me e-book of trading tips and daily needs which helped me a lot and after reading this e-book carefully in 10 days I tried again and made 1K investment which doubled soon and continued trading. With my short story I wanted to tell you guys that I really appreciate the effort my personal broker spent on me and want to thank getfinancial to have such a good brokers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I lost a lot of money trading binary options, and have been able to have all my money recovered by a recovery genius. You can email me to share my experience trading, and my recovery  angelwilk14 (at) gmail (dot) com"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Story of my life, Getfinancial fleeced me of !05,000USD. It is when you are going through a hard time you know who is your friend and who isn't. I was poor and didn't get any help from anyone. I kept on reading and doing my research till I came accross priorityrecovery,org. I filed a report on their website and they were able to get all of my investment from them. Report your case on priorityrecovery, don't let these thieves get away with it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I would love to . thank the services of AlliedRecoveryTeam for helping me recover about $13,000 from getfinancial. at first i thought i had been scammed, infact i was scammed but a colleague of mine at work told me about Allied recovery Team who had helped his cousin recover about $59,000 . i decided to hire Allied Recovery Team and i am here to say i am happy i took that decision. AlliedRecoveryTeam,com helped me a lot and i advice you to do the same. more"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Translated to english by google translator (sorry but you will understand). FINGER OFF Get Finacial Just to be sure, I write here about: Get Financial Markets Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Astroro Investments Limited, Gladstonos, 116 M Kyprianou House, 3 & 4th floor, Limassol, CYPRUS, 3032 Telephone: +44 01223 790285, +44 02038084687, 02036953644, 01223 790289 Email: support@getfinancial.com Website: www.getfinancial.com, www.get-financial.com Astroro Investments Limited is probably only the managing company with registration in Cyprus, I could not find a website. Before Get Financial, we are explicitly warned by the UK Financial Conduct Authority https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/get-financial. On 19.10.2018 I registered with KontoFX (a financial service provider / with similar problems). Approximately 2 hours later I was called by a Mrs. Klara Hauber of Get Financial. After a lot of back and forth, I was persuaded to register and transfer $ 500. Unfortunately, only then did I begin to learn about Get Financial and realize that my money is not safe. On 25/10/2018, I applied for a repayment for the first time, while the account was not traded. Several attempts to reach the support were unsuccessful. Approximately on 06.11.2018 I received a call from an employee. However, this employee initially wanted me to pay more money. After eternal discussion in which the sound was already rude, I was promised to pay back the money. After several attempts to reach the support I sent an email to Mrs. Klara Hauber on 14.12.2018 that I want to have my money back. She actually called and again we had an eternal discussion why I want my money back. Finally I should confirm my bank account again. Mrs. Hauber requested my personal login details to my bank account. When I did not want to give it, I was threatened that I would not get my money back. So I gave my data, then I was promised to transfer the money. Then I called to my bank to change my data. After this phone call, a colleague of Mrs. Hauber has called me to beg as intrusively that I take the pay back. Not an hour later, Mrs. Hauber on WhatsApp annoying and has begging, that I should leave further my money at Get Financial. Eventually, she promised to transfer the money. Today, 20/12/2018, my money is still on the Get Financial account. Overall, I consider the behavior of Get Financial and Mrs Klara Hauber to be criminal. Since I signed up for a total of 3 financial service providers, where there were similar problems and I have since countless annoying phone calls (up to New York) led, I can conclude: 1. Before You transferring money check if this company is registered with a European Financial Supervisory Authority. And I want to exclude Cyprus. 2. If you have registered with one financial service provider and you are being called by another person: make a note that there are companies that are not registered and have their business address in a tax haven (criminal paradise). And try to get your money back from the financial services provider where you signed up. He probably was the one who passed on your phone number, proving his unreliability. Overall, forex and CFD trading is an interesting thing. Be aware, however, that you may have losses (so do not play with the hard-earned holiday fund)."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"ich habe bei Get Financial geld überwiesen habe 2000 euro mit Gewinn habe ich über 3250 gemacht wohlte meine 2000 euro zurück haben ..aber irgendwie wie bekomme ich das Geld nicht zurück ....die hatte n mich angerufen die wolten meine online Banking. Die Daten haben komplett das habe ich nicht gemacht ....habe auch mit meiner Bank geredet ich soll das nicht machen ....aber wie bekomme ich mein Geld plus Gewinn ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I asked my initial deposit back because I got to Getfinancial in some strange way (the lady per phone asked mu CC data and I was stupid enough to give them and after that - in the moment - I got DOD to sign in net!). They answered it was OK and I'll get my 250 back. Since then nothing! Getfinancial - and ERROR or FORBIDDEN! Sep7 - Sep13. Fake and Fraud! Janis T. 10/28/18"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Been waiting for the money i deposited to them. They rejected my withdrawal with no explanation. And I tried to withdrew it its been pending. Emailed the support group been told to wait for the financial department and no response from them. I need my money. Its mine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
getfinancial.com is rated 1.86 based on 21 reviews