getfinancial.com Reviews

3.83 Rating 18 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend getfinancial.com

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact getfinancial.com?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how getfinancial.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I decided to share my experience and I hope it will be useful for you guys. I started trading on BTC, XRP and ALT on Getfinancial platform I started my investment with 2,100 USD and in 12 days I generated 3 times more money and I continued trading and investing even more...my sister started trading 2 days ago as well and I hope she will see as good profit as I saw. I'm really impressed with Getfinancial platform and with my personal broker who helps me every day. I highly recommend this platform to you guys and wish you a good luck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you getfinancial.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I feel really comfortable by trading on this platform cause I'm trading on foreign exchange and cryptocurrencies at the same time on Getfinancial platform and it's really cool. Also, want to highlight my personal broker's help and care. I highly recommend this platform!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I simply in love with their website, cause it's really comfortable to trade and especially they have the option to trade on commodities, cryptocurrencies at the same time. today its marketing crush and the final thought became more difficult than ever but my personal broker helps me a lot and I want to thank her!! I highly recommend it !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can't say anything bad about this company so far. I like their services and my personal broker as well, cause she often helps me with my final thought. 2 days ago I wanted to take my money to cover my university fee and they gave me it without any problem. I love the support team and their friendly environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Translated to english by google translator (sorry but you will understand). FINGER OFF Get Finacial Just to be sure, I write here about: Get Financial Markets Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Astroro Investments Limited, Gladstonos, 116 M Kyprianou House, 3 & 4th floor, Limassol, CYPRUS, 3032 Telephone: +44 01223 790285, +44 02038084687, 02036953644, 01223 790289 Email: support@getfinancial.com Website: www.getfinancial.com, www.get-financial.com Astroro Investments Limited is probably only the managing company with registration in Cyprus, I could not find a website. Before Get Financial, we are explicitly warned by the UK Financial Conduct Authority https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/get-financial. On 19.10.2018 I registered with KontoFX (a financial service provider / with similar problems). Approximately 2 hours later I was called by a Mrs. Klara Hauber of Get Financial. After a lot of back and forth, I was persuaded to register and transfer $ 500. Unfortunately, only then did I begin to learn about Get Financial and realize that my money is not safe. On 25/10/2018, I applied for a repayment for the first time, while the account was not traded. Several attempts to reach the support were unsuccessful. Approximately on 06.11.2018 I received a call from an employee. However, this employee initially wanted me to pay more money. After eternal discussion in which the sound was already rude, I was promised to pay back the money. After several attempts to reach the support I sent an email to Mrs. Klara Hauber on 14.12.2018 that I want to have my money back. She actually called and again we had an eternal discussion why I want my money back. Finally I should confirm my bank account again. Mrs. Hauber requested my personal login details to my bank account. When I did not want to give it, I was threatened that I would not get my money back. So I gave my data, then I was promised to transfer the money. Then I called to my bank to change my data. After this phone call, a colleague of Mrs. Hauber has called me to beg as intrusively that I take the pay back. Not an hour later, Mrs. Hauber on WhatsApp annoying and has begging, that I should leave further my money at Get Financial. Eventually, she promised to transfer the money. Today, 20/12/2018, my money is still on the Get Financial account. Overall, I consider the behavior of Get Financial and Mrs Klara Hauber to be criminal. Since I signed up for a total of 3 financial service providers, where there were similar problems and I have since countless annoying phone calls (up to New York) led, I can conclude: 1. Before You transferring money check if this company is registered with a European Financial Supervisory Authority. And I want to exclude Cyprus. 2. If you have registered with one financial service provider and you are being called by another person: make a note that there are companies that are not registered and have their business address in a tax haven (criminal paradise). And try to get your money back from the financial services provider where you signed up. He probably was the one who passed on your phone number, proving his unreliability. Overall, forex and CFD trading is an interesting thing. Be aware, however, that you may have losses (so do not play with the hard-earned holiday fund)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best platform with Best Personal Brokers. My broker provides me with daily tips and signals and that helps me with, y prediction. I'm trading on cryptocurrencies but soon I'm planning to start trading on commodities as well. I see a good profit out of it and I hope they will continue working like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy that I found this platform! In the beginning, they offered me a 100$ bonus and I start trading on their platform with this money it doubled approximately in 2 hours and after it, I invested my money and since then my trading journey is quite successful and I am glad about it! Also, want to say that my personal broker has the really good nerve to serve me :D :D :D I am asking very stupid questions he answers to them with smile not anger so thank you for that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Honestly, I didn't expect that my personal broker would treat me like this, I'm impressed by how friendly she is and I want to say public thanks to her!!! About this platform, I can say that it's quite good I like their services and it's really comfortable to trade here. I started my investment with 500 USD and in a few weeks, I generated some good money. I've tried 5 trading platforms and I can say without any doubt that Getfinancial I like the most!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Trading is very new to me so I'm making lot's of mistake before my final thought. The most important reason I like this platform is that GF analytic department helps me with my prediction and as a result, I'm generating much more money then losing. I strongly recommend guys this platform!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The greatest thing that this platform has is a personal broker, you can't imagine how comfortable it is to get daily important news without wasting time. I'm not a professional trader so I'm asking her every detail and she is so patient and good person cause she answers my every question with pleasure. Thank you Getfinancial that you have the best team cause it is really important for a successful business. the only reason I wrote 4 stars is website problems. sometimes it takes time to sign me in it's not a big problem but I hope they will solve it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My trading journey started many years ago and I changed dozens of trading platforms. A friend of mine advised me Getfinancial and give it a try. I started my investment with 1k and in one week it doubled than I invested more and generated lots of money., What I like the most in Getfinancial platform is my personal broker who gives me daily information about the trading market and analysis which is really close to reality. I also like their website cause it's comfortable to use. So thanks Getfinancial team for your effort ^_^"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ich habe bei Get Financial geld überwiesen habe 2000 euro mit Gewinn habe ich über 3250 gemacht wohlte meine 2000 euro zurück haben ..aber irgendwie wie bekomme ich das Geld nicht zurück ....die hatte n mich angerufen die wolten meine online Banking. Die Daten haben komplett das habe ich nicht gemacht ....habe auch mit meiner Bank geredet ich soll das nicht machen ....aber wie bekomme ich mein Geld plus Gewinn ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I asked my initial deposit back because I got to Getfinancial in some strange way (the lady per phone asked mu CC data and I was stupid enough to give them and after that - in the moment - I got DOD to sign in net!). They answered it was OK and I'll get my 250 back. Since then nothing! Getfinancial - and ERROR or FORBIDDEN! Sep7 - Sep13. Fake and Fraud! Janis T. 10/28/18"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Been waiting for the money i deposited to them. They rejected my withdrawal with no explanation. And I tried to withdrew it its been pending. Emailed the support group been told to wait for the financial department and no response from them. I need my money. Its mine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It's a scam. Its offshore not regulated you definitely lose money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The best website for trading stocks and cryptocurrencies . They’ve already helped me to earn much through BitCoin. I am happy to find out GetFinancial. Commendable support and quick response time to queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GetFinancial's professionals have an incredible amount of patience to accommodate new learners like me. I always enjoy getting the opportunity to take advices when time permits. Great advice, awesome support staff, and awesome trading services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super positive vibes from the account manager, very informative and supportive! I started off with 1000$, without opening an e-wallet, i trade on bitcoin and ethereum as i started few weeks ago. no i am already doubled up and keep going, thanks to the signals im getting from my account manager. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
getfinancial.com is rated 3.83 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support