getfinancial.com Reviews

1.93 Rating 40 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend getfinancial.com

Write Your review

Tell us how getfinancial.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have you ever being a victim of scam?Or you have lost your money to fake hackers online?I implore you to contact this trust worthy hacker and recovery expert (ULTIMATEFUNDRECOVERY) GMAIL COM Don’t be a victim of fake people posing as binary options and bitcoin investors.A friend of mine lost a sum of $3000 and 2BTC to this fake people before he realized they were scammers he reached out to me after few days and the his money and lost bitcoin were be recovered in less than 72hrs,if you’ve lost any amount to online scams and you’re seeking to recover them, in fake hackers, Credit repair,Cell phone hacking/tracking, Tracking Course,Change of school grades and also wallet hack.Reach out to me and I would be of help WhatsApp me +14079061584
you will be so glad you did,best believe. REMEMBER TO STAY SAFE.
Posted 1 month ago
There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA), Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. Beware of where you invest your money and if you lost your money, kindly get in touch with Mr adam via (Adamwilson.trading@consultant.com) for assistance on how to recover your money in an interval of 72Hours.
Posted 10 months ago
Trading binary options with TraderVC has been a nightmare for the past couple of months. After denying my request for a withdrawal countless of times, I was finally able to recover all my money with the help of an expert I read about online. Happy to share my experience and also to enlighten people on how I was able to get my money back. You can reach me out through email hack tools at tutanota dot com.. you can give it a try too because they have also help a lot of people with the same issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Я не буду рассказывать о своем торговом путешествии, я просто расскажу вам свой опыт с компанией GF. Я нашел эту компанию через рекламу на Facebook и попробовал. Я начал с минимальных инвестиций, потому что хотел попробовать саму платформу и структуру. Мне нравится, что у меня есть свой брокер, с которым я могу беспокоить его целый день. Первое, что мне не нравится, это то, что загрузка веб-страниц занимает слишком много времени. В общем, я думаю, что вы должны попробовать эту платформу оно этого стоит
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm not a professional trader, I just started trading and Get-Financial is my very first trading platform. I started trading on BTC and XRP stocks without elementary knowledge and as a result I failed immediately and lost all my investments, soon after I failed my personal broker contacted me and offered me to get to know trading closely. He send me e-book of trading tips and daily needs which helped me a lot and after reading this e-book carefully in 10 days I tried again and made 1K investment which doubled soon and continued trading.
With my short story I wanted to tell you guys that I really appreciate the effort my personal broker spent on me and want to thank getfinancial to have such a good brokers
Posted 1 year ago
They took all my money from me, this is a con site, do well to check reviews from previous investors before you get enticed by their RIO. I would have known this site was a canard if I had gone through some of the reviews before investing my money. I was so confused on what to do when I couldn’t get back my $25000.
I would have suffered a huge loss But thanks to Assetrecoveryrefund @gmail com for helping me to get my money back.
Posted 3 months ago
They took all my money from me, this is a con site, do well to check reviews from previous investors before you get enticed by their RIO. I would have known this site was a canard if I had gone through some of the reviews before investing my money. I was so confused on what to do when I couldn’t get back my $25000.
I would have suffered a huge loss But thanks to Assetrecoveryrefund @gmail com for helping me to get my money back.
Posted 3 months ago
It's safe to say that everyday at least 10 people fall victim to exit scams and online scams. And they are left with absolutely no idea on what to do or how to go about it.

If you are a victim and you wish to recover finances you have lost, you should at once get in touch with Assetrecoveryrefund @ gmail . com. WhatsApp +1 (561) 285-1464
Best Intelligence gathering agency for fighting fraudulent financial brokers and scammers now.

They are a team of Wealth Recovery White hats who work diligently and efficiently to help victims out of their predicaments.
Posted 4 months ago
Be very cautious of where & how you invest. It’s really hard telling the authenticity of this online platforms only if you’ve had a bad experience with them after trading or doing any form of business with them. You can visit : Radia.recovery at gmail..com in case you have lost some amount to get it retrieved.
Posted 7 months ago
I had to contact chargebackguaranteed in order to recover my money from these scammer . If you have been scammed by getfinancial , you should report to chargebackguaranteed,info or contact +16788302162 via whatsapp
Posted 3 months ago
More than an investment, Cryptocurrencies are an ongoing technology and socioeconomic experiments that seem to be on the radar of giant institutions.
I invested so much into cryptocurrency. Arguably I would say my investments grew, but I was never able to withdraw my money from the platform. Bitcoin already dropped below the price I bought it, so I thought it was a bad investment for me.
Few weeks ago, I stumbled on (WOLFPACKHACKERS . C O M) and I reported my issue to them. They assigned an agent that gave me a load down of how Crypto investment works and various tricks used by scammers, and how they always outperform the market. I took a leap of faith to let them work with me. This happened to be the best decision I've made as regards recovering my funds back. They were very professional, they worked me through the whole process and they also provided me measures to take to prevent any form of scams in future.
If you are have been cheated before and you are looking to recover your funds from the scammers. Do well to reach out to them. Good luck
Posted 4 months ago
It has been hard losing money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, although my money has now been recovered thanks to a fast and reliable Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12 at gmail dot com
Posted 5 months ago
It was a mistake investing with this company, they might have good margins but you lose your money easily too. Had to involve an agent from recoverykapital dot com to issue a refund.
So be careful with them
Posted 5 months ago
It was a profitable experience with getfinancial and I still lost my deposit money, I could not bare, among one the best agency out there, recoverykapital dot com helped built a case and I got a refund.
Posted 6 months ago
I have also used chargebackguaranteed to recover my money from getfinancial and they succeeded. It is no news getfinancial is a scam . If you are also trying to get your money back, you should contact chargebackguaranteed as well. I am happy to share my experience with them because they succeeded.
Posted 6 months ago
Chargebackguaranteed is helping scam victims to recover their binary option trading investment from fraudulent and unregulated brokers . If you put your money in a trading platform only to be scammed. Arm yourself with all your evidence of payment and report to chargebackguaranteed dot info . They are very reputable and you can trust them to see the job through .
Posted 7 months ago
For all of your trading and investment related issue no matter how big or how small, get reliable assistance. Call or text chargebackguaranteed on +16784338031 or file a report on their web page : chargebackguaranteed,info. They will recover every last cent you lost
Posted 8 months ago
I invested with Getfinancial and they took all my money, invested about $50,000 and all gone. This was between December 2017 and September 2018, struggled for my money, emailed support but nothing happened. Finally came across recovery kapital website and booked a consultation with them, spoke to info.recoverycapital at gmail dot com and they recovered all my money. Feel free to reach out.
Posted 9 months ago
This is one of the biggest scam companies online, please do not fall victim cause I have to many of them, be very careful with where you choose to invest your funds. I found a company online who deal with fund reimbursement and recovery. They do not require any fees but they do require a percentage of the recovered money, and that you right a good review on them online in order to distinguish them from other scam recovery companies.The name of the company is PARHDA. They helped me a lot. If you need assistance here is there contact:
https:// parhdaservices . wixsite . com /parhda
Email: Parhdaservices @ outlook . com
Telephone: +1 (929) 263-2783
Posted 5 months ago
Have you gotten your bitcoins stolen from your wallet or invested in an ICO that turned out to be a scam, you are not alone because this happened to me too. I initially lost $474000 in just three months from Cryptoallday and a couple of others. I contacted the authorities and they referred me to Scams Rescue who helped me recover all my funds within 2 days. I'm speaking up to improve awareness of these cryptocurrency thieves and help as much as i can to reduce victims to the bearest minimum. If you have been a victim, Simply visit www scamsrescue com
Posted 5 months ago
getfinancial.com is rated 1.93 based on 40 reviews