Giftaplant Reviews

2.71 Rating 7 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Giftaplant

Write Your review

Tell us how Giftaplant made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE ROSE PLANT THAT WAS GIVEN TO ME FOR MY 80th BIRTHDAY.
IMPOSSIBLE TO SEND AN EMAIL OR SPEAK TO THEM.
WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY
Posted 1 week ago
My dad past away recently, so ordered and paid for a certain day. Unable to get hold of them on the phone and sent emails. Very disappointed.
I will not recommend this company at all. I have to now try get a refund from them some how.
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a memorial plant and paid £7 to be delivered on a specific day, took a day off work unpaid to accept delivery on ‘named day‘ only for it to not arrive. Phoned the company 25 times over 2 days an no answer. No email to even say despatched with no tracking numbers provided etc. I’m so angry and the lack of service and they aren’t cheap either. Paid £32 for 1 rose as it was for a memorial! Please do not use this awful company!! No idea how to get my refund as no one answers the calls!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor customer care especially from Julie aka Liza. Would not recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Coral rose for my sister and brother-in-law for their 35th wedding anniversary Due to date falling between Christmas and New Year I thought delivery might be late but I was surprised to hear it was delivered on time Beautifully gift-wrapped Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
The service & delivery was fantastic, they were very helpful.
& importantly the birthday "Rachel Rose" that i ordered arrived well presented & it looked beautiful & it is flourishing.
I am very happy & won't hesitate to use them again. & i have no hesitation in recommend Giftaplant.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a "fabulous at 60" rose for my sister on here birthday....I was very impressed with service of this company and most of all with the quality of the plant and how it was packed
Posted 2 years ago
Giftaplant is rated 2.71 based on 7 reviews