Glacce Reviews

3.50 Rating 16 Reviews
56 %
of reviewers recommend Glacce

Write Your review

Tell us how Glacce made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful bottle! Other crystal-point infusion bottles I've tried have smelled of machine oil (gross!), but Glacce is different. I love how solidly the Quartz Point is affixed to the base. I love the spiritual energy that emits from it. If you're going to begin the sacred practice of drinking crystal-infused water - GLACCE IS THE BEST.
Posted 3 months ago
My bottle doesn’t sit flat and the lid is loose and the metal part comes off when you twist it. Not really an $80 value.
Posted 3 months ago
The “crystal”, which I now think is just glass, broke within the first day of use
Posted 4 months ago
It´s been almost a month and you are asking me for a review of an item that has not even been shipped! I´m still waiting for it. It was bought on June 3rd and I´m still waiting. I am very disappointed. I was really expecting better service and a better experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Glacce because of Covid-19 did have some issues with shipping, I bothered them twice. During this time lots of my things had gotten lost in transit. Luckly this package was not one of them. The bottle is beautiful and the Quartz even more stunning in water. After charging the crystal and smudging it . The Quartz does its job. Over all it is truly a luxury to have. Its quite pretty and I do not regret purchasing it. Thank you glacce , for your patience and customer support, you guys always answered the day of or the next. Thrilled with your product.
Posted 4 months ago
Special and Fun!
Posted 4 months ago
Kinda bummed. I loved the concept of the bottle and your company but ive had my bottle for about 6 months and already had to purchase another base because the plastic started coming apart from the metal. Now the same thing is happening to the lid. I had to put a drop of crazy glue in it to keep it together. (Plastic separates from the metal.) I hand wash with cool water and try not to use it all the time because I wanted to have it for as long as possible. Also, $8.50 shipping for each $10 part, on top of a $130 bottle makes me a feel a bit ripped off. Love the bottle but not sure if I think its worth $170 if I decide to purchase another top.
Posted 4 months ago
Kinda bummed. I loved the concept of the bottle and your company but ive had my bottle for about 6 months and already had to purchase another base because the plastic started coming apart from the metal. Now the same thing is happening to the lid. I had to put a drop of crazy glue in it to keep it together. (Plastic separates from the metal.) I hand wash with cool water and try not to use it all the time because I wanted to have it for as long as possible. Also, $8.50 shipping for each $10 part, on top of a $130 bottle makes me a feel a bit ripped off. Love the bottle but not sure if I think its worth $170 if I decide to purchase another top.
Posted 4 months ago
I love their water bottles, the newer design is great. The crystals are beautiful!
Posted 4 months ago
Placed an order April 21st for the Smokey quartz bottle that came out to exactly $80.45 and have yet to receive my order!!! They are a scam!!! DO NOT ORDER from them! Unprofessional and for bad reviews ever, but being ignored after 1.5 months of waiting left me no choice.
Posted 4 months ago
My original base had nicks in the seal, the company was good about replacing it, however, the replacement base does not create a good seal so it keeps leaking which is frustrating.
I love the concept of intent behind the bottle and the stone is great.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Product
Posted 4 months ago
My girlfriend loved this bottle! It was the perfect gift, and she uses it everyday. You can use it as a cute bottle, or you can recharge your crystal for some added benefits - definitely not your average water bottle!
Posted 4 months ago
I love it! However, it leaks. Never encountered problems with the rose one
Posted 4 months ago
I love my bottle! It makes me feel peaceful and centered.
Posted 4 months ago
Love, love, love!
Posted 4 months ago
Glacce is rated 3.50 based on 16 reviews