Global Knowledge Reviews

4.98 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Global Knowledge

About Global Knowledge : Global Knowledge is the world's leading learning services and professional development solutions provider. We deliver learning solutions to support customers as they adapt to key business transformations and technological advancements that drive the way that organizations around the world differentiate themselves and thrive. Our learning programs, whether designed for a global organization or an individual professional, help businesses close skills gaps and foster an environment of continuous talent development.

Phone:
1-866-716-6688

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Knowledge made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent!!! well thorough training , text books and customer service is the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good training center in a very convenient location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"VERY easy to use and follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the second time I have course with GK. Great courses, great instructors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks to John Pearson who has got in depth knowledge about SCCM and made us to learn the things easily by his best way of teaching and the proper lab set up for the practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instructor Richard's, deep knowledge and insight made the course worthwhile"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The instructor was great and made the complex ITIL framework easier to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Instructor ~Jared's deep knowledge and insight made the course worthwhile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful training! Being able to have great training, and not having to travel was a plus! The fact the training is recorded and you can go back was a great positive! Replay works for me! Instructor kept a great pace, easy to understand, and offered great knowledge on subject matter. Great practive labs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Python introductory course. Very enjoyable and informative. The instructor Neil was a great presenter and very knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to get hands on virtual labs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The instructor was great, very organized and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery of materials and the use of the VMs created an environment to read, review and test my learning objectives. The instructor was very clear and organized. He is knowledgeable about the topic and has an easy conversational manner. I would enjoy taking another course from him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good skills set"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent course material and instructor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was actually skeptical of having to take an online webinar as I was first booked to go to the class and looking forward to interacting with people in person but I was pleasantly surprised at my first experience of doing training online and enjoyed it very much as still felt like part of a group class. Of course David Arnburg was an awesome instructor who kept the day interesting and fun while working through the material. THANK YOU :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The instructor was amazing! Made the course interesting and easy to follow :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well designed course contents including labs. Knowledgeable instructor. Good environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Training Materials and Excellent Trainer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good place with a very knowledgeable instructor. Nice area to take a break with snacks and beverages. Class was spacious with 7 people in a 20 person class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Global Knowledge is rated 4.98 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support