Global Knowledge Reviews

4.88 Rating 137 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Global Knowledge

About Global Knowledge : Global Knowledge is the world's leading learning services and professional development solutions provider. We deliver learning solutions to support customers as they adapt to key business transformations and technological advancements that drive the way that organizations around the world differentiate themselves and thrive. Our learning programs, whether designed for a global organization or an individual professional, help businesses close skills gaps and foster an environment of continuous talent development.

Phone:
1-866-716-6688

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Knowledge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Had a great interactive learning experience with instructor Michael Head and the group. Michael is a proficient instructor. The course content is thorough, and I gained lots of great information and became aware of new tools to test out. I feel more confident to take the cert exam after the training.  "
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had a great learning experience. Instructor Mark Anglin is very knowledgable and provided real life situations and examples which are very easy to understand and apply the concept to. Also great collaboration and ineresting group duscussions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great basics learning tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great Class! The instructor, Kishore, did a great job. Learning the material is a daunting task and I feel that the way the course was laid out and how the material was presented placed me in the best possible environment for success. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery of information and knowledge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dr. Thrush was an excellent instructor, very skilled and experienced. Thanks to the course, I have came away with a lof of insight and knowledge and feel confident taking the certification exam."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dave was a wonderful instructor. This was very helpful, looking forward to more classes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a well presented class I gained a greater understanding of the system that we currently have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This course helped me create a Leadership Development Plan that will help me become the Project Manager I envision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a well presented class I gained a greater understanding of the system that we currently have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well defined class and a,ple materials"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great learning experience. Instructors are very knowledgeable. Plenty of time for course work and labs. Tony G. was fantastic as an instructor. Love to have him again. I have been in the telecom business over 30 years. I have attended a lot Global Knowledge classes and have never been disappointed. Great job GK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just completed the CEH V10 course with Bob Withers, a great instructor and gained lots of great information and new tools to test out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've taken 5 or 6 courses and the instructors have all been very knowledgeable, patient and personable both in classroom or Virtually"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic instruction, easy to follow and very knowledgeable instructors. Will take more courses from Global Knowledge, Especially from Ray."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GK was extremely responsive in designing a custom course for our company. The instructor provided strong expertise, effective teaching and was very collaborative. Thanks to GK's instruction we are re-thinking some key IT strategy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great TOGAF training"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome class. Excellent instructor. One of the best computer classes I have taken"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good training session on Architecting with AWS. Lab sessions was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome trainings and workshops that deals with real time situations and applications."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Global Knowledge is rated 4.88 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support