Global Knowledge Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,069 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Global Knowledge Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Global Knowledge Training Reviews

About Global Knowledge Training:

Global Knowledge is the world's leading learning services and professional development solutions provider. We deliver learning solutions to support customers as they adapt to key business transformations and technological advancements that drive the way that organizations around the world differentiate themselves and thrive. Our learning programs, whether designed for a global organization or an individual professional, help businesses close skills gaps and foster an environment of continuous talent development.

Phone:

9193881054

Email:

contact@globalknowledge.com

Location:

9000 Regency Parkway Suite 400, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Knowledge Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Chris Daly
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Dean Hansen
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Robert Parra
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Gem Baysan
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Chandramouli
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Jorge Apodaca
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MDM 101 Course: What really made me happy as I did not have to commute to the location which would be close to a 2 hr drive each way. (-: Used big TV for lecture and dual screen setup for labs on one side. course on the other. Instructor Joe Piette was extremely knowledgeable and never yawned. He resides in California and teaches on eastern time zone. Course stayed on pace with plenty of time for Labs and Joe was always there to handle the hiccups. Learned the world of Azure and intune with some powershell as well. Highly recommend the class.
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect course structure with Labs and great instructor!
Posted 16 hours ago
i accomplished what i set out to do
Posted 21 hours ago
Cyber Security Course Content and Topics are well arranged and well delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
I have taken BUSINESS ANALYSIS ESSENTIALS. Trainer Steve was friendly and full of knowledge.
It was my first online training and after each theory we used to get practical exercises. Discussions on used cases and organizational practices is a plus.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Global Knowledge for years for my IT training and am always impressed and satisfied with the instructors and content. Very knowledgeable instructors and excellent hands-on lab environments.
Posted 5 days ago
Great content. Great platform for learning. Instructions are very detailed and allow one to make progress at their own pace.
Posted 5 days ago
Content and instructor was excellent. Very good course labs for us to practice. Great course content and glad I took this course.
Posted 5 days ago
The content and delivery were fantastic. The instructor Manuel was wonderful.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent instructor and complete material, I like so much Global.
Posted 6 days ago
Good overview course, with enough detail to be interesting and make me want to continue. The treatment on 'routing' could have been fleshed out to a greater extent. More drill and practice in subnetting is also desirable and was also lacking in this course.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the wonderful day of learning.
Posted 1 week ago
I just did the Cyber security Foundations course and it kicked ass. Just the right combination of theory and practical. Great work guys!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome Training with very knowledgeable instructors and hands on Labs.
Posted 1 week ago
I had a fantastic instructor and it was a great learning environment.
Posted 1 week ago
Great labs. Directions were extremely helpful when participating in the labs. The instructor (Jared Thibodeau was great in his delivery during the classes. He was able to simply the topics.
Posted 1 week ago
My GK100833 - DA-100T00-A Analyzing Data with Power BI was a great introduction to Power BI. By the end you are equipped with the knowledge to use Power BI effectively and to dive deeper into the vast functionality of the Power BI ecosystem.
Posted 1 week ago
Great class online. and instructor.
Posted 1 week ago
This is one of my favorite courses and basics needed for web development. Instructor was very thorough covering the concepts and course materials and course labs were excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Really satisfy by the training class i took from them. The instructor was very knowledgeable, available. Would recommend Global Knowledge for training purpose.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent instructor. Really enjoyed the course and I like the fact that our instructor took the time to explain difficult concepts so that we could understand them.
Posted 1 week ago
Global Knowledge Training is rated 4.88 based on 1,069 reviews