Global Knowledge Training Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,898 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Global Knowledge Training
4.9
Based on 1,898 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Global Knowledge Training Reviews

About Global Knowledge Training:

Global Knowledge is the world's leading learning services and professional development solutions provider. We deliver learning solutions to support customers as they adapt to key business transformations and technological advancements that drive the way that organizations around the world differentiate themselves and thrive. Our learning programs, whether designed for a global organization or an individual professional, help businesses close skills gaps and foster an environment of continuous talent development.

Phone:

9193881054

Email:

contact@globalknowledge.com

Location:

9000 Regency Parkway Suite 400, ,
Cary
27518

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Knowledge Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Earl Rollins
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Richard Nguyen
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Chris Daly
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Dean Hansen
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Robert Parra
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Gem Baysan
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MDM 101 Course: What really made me happy as I did not have to commute to the location which would be close to a 2 hr drive each way. (-: Used big TV for lecture and dual screen setup for labs on one side. course on the other. Instructor Joe Piette was extremely knowledgeable and never yawned. He resides in California and teaches on eastern time zone. Course stayed on pace with plenty of time for Labs and Joe was always there to handle the hiccups. Learned the world of Azure and intune with some powershell as well. Highly recommend the class.
Global Knowledge Training 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommend….. Very informative and make learning easy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good but need to compile more practice questions to make lessons effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
6745L: Microsoft Excel 2016/2019 - Level 3 / Advanced was a great course. Alex Donos was the best instructor I have ever had. He was knowledgeable and helped with understanding the concepts and answered all the questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THIS VIDEO BASED LEARNING CLASS CHANGED MY LIFE. BEFORE THIS CLASS I COULDN'T USE COMPUTERS VERY WELL. NOW I'M WORKING IT NO PROBLEM. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The SRE Practitioner course provided everything needed to understand the principles and how to put then into practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This course was very instructive. Our instructor Baba went above and beyond to make us understand the technology and processes from beginning to end. I really learned a lot form the course and will keep taking courses through Global Knowledge. If you are reading this review take it to heart, as I do not like doing training but this was a very welcomed experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I learned a lot from this course and it adds more knowledge on how to be more efficient. The instructor were very professional and knowledgeable in teaching this Course. The Instructor were able to address every student questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with computer training online was way easier than I thought possible before starting this course. Learned a lot and so grateful for my instructors who made this possible and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good course and good teacher as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wael was a fantastic instructor and helped me walk away from PMI's death-by-powerpoint with some practical understanding and a solid grasp on PMP exam objectives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent PMP Bootcamp course for experienced individuals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just completed the BA Essentials course and am very pleased with the presentation of content and the instructor. It was great and I highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always, I am satisfied with the training provided by Global knowledge. Great Labs, clear instructions and excellent instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The course was very helpful and it was user friendly. The instructor was knowledgeable and supportive. The course included lots of examples and tips of how the information can be applied in real world setting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The instructor 'Moustafa ' was very knowledgeable and helped with understanding concepts and answered all the questions. Highly recommend this training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Global Knowledge training courses. Lot's of value for the price and great instructors. Another great instructor - Mickey Nel!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent information supported by an outstanding instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy that this training exists, especially when I will now be requiring modifications in my future places of employments in order to be successful at my job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sam was great! I enjoyed learning about different leadership styles and the opportunity to grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had a great instructor who helped a lot with learning all the content in a timely manner. Highly recommend the live virtual classroom A+ course to get a solid understanding of the basics of computing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Global Knowledge Training is rated 4.9 based on 1,898 reviews