Gluteywear Reviews

4.49 Rating 120 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Gluteywear
Read Gluteywear Reviews
Love my leggings, excellent quality
Posted 9 hours ago
Amazed by these leggings, fit perfectly! I always struggle with leggings with having a bigger butt and smaller waist! But these are the best Iv had!!!
Posted 20 hours ago
Great customer service, very helpful.
Products are such good quality and look aamzing. Shipping was quick too. Highly recommend buying from them.
Posted 3 days ago
Love this company. The products are amazing as are the people involved and everything they stand for
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it and glad to have you as part of our community :) #strengthbeautypower #gluteyweargirls
Posted 4 days ago
I bought candy pink leggings and i love how they look and how good you feel wearing them 💕
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy you love them!! Please tag us in your photos #gluteyweargirls
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am not a typical 'scrunch bum type of girl', but i have to say this material is insane, this is so soft and a real high quality leggings. I love and recommend it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the brand from the gym gear to the glutey girls 😍 I can’t stop buying them at the moment, they feel so soft and so flattering for the peach🍑 money well spent!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
girl we are so happy you love them!! please make sure to tag us in your photos :) #gluteyweargirls
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy of my new leggings. Good quality and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so glad you love them!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best gym wear I’ve ever purchased, fits perfectly, didn’t move while training and looks fantastic. So many lovely comments while wearing it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! you look amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
The fabric, fit, colour and how gluteywear make you feel are all a dream! I need every colour! 😍😍
Gluteywear 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. You look fantastic!! #gluteyweargirls
Posted 1 month ago
Really comfy, good fit, stetchy and flattering.
Gluteywear 4 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you sharing! Please use the code 'thankyou' for 10% off your next purchase xx
Posted 1 month ago
Hand wash only did put me off unfortunately. Would love a high waisted seamless at the front pair with the scrunch bum but machine washable. But great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, it helps us to improve and bring you exactly what you want so watch this space :)

Also you will LOVE our marble pocket leggings launching 1st October!!
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly, the material of the leggings is next level stunning. Unfortunately I'm really short (5ft) and need the leggings to come in a 7/8 length, they were just too long and didn't quite fit as plush as other leggings I own so I've had to return them. I plan to shop again in the future maybe for shorts or if they bring out a 7/8 length legging.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! In the near future we plan on different lengths. We think the long shorts would be perfect for you!

Also have you checked out our joggers, these would also be perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Super soft high quality fabric makes the leggings really comfy and holds you in for a smooth and flattering look. The delivery was also super fast. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback #strengthbeautypower #gluteyweargirls
Posted 1 month ago
Best leggings I’ve ever purchased!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!! please make sure you tag us in your photos :)

#strengthbeautypower #gluteyweargirls
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING a quality & for I love the vest top thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!! please make sure you tag us in your photos :)

#strengthbeautypower #gluteyweargirls
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality! I love the leggings! Great material, colours and designs! Will definitely buy more! 10/10
Gluteywear 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, you look amazing girl!!

#strengthbeautypower #gluteyweargirls
Posted 1 month ago
Bought three pairs of shorts and one pair of leggings from Canada on a chance and soooo happy I did, I love all of the pieces!!!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy you do :) please use code thankyou to review 10% off
your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve tried a lot of Leggins in my fitness journey but these have to be the best that I’ve tried. I love the thickness, I love the colours that you can choose from, and I absolutely love that there are no paper labels inside the leggings as they always irritate my skin!. I’ve already had loads of compliments and looks as I walk around outside which make me feel great. I will 100% be buying more in the future. Thank you!! I’ve tried a lot of Leggins in my fitness journey but these have to be the best that I’ve tried. I love the thickness, I love the colours that you can choose from, and I absolutely love that there are no paper labels inside the Leggings as they always irritate my skin!.
I’ve already had loads of compliments and looks as I walk around outside which make me feel great. I will 100% be buying more in the future. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review!! We are so happy you love them :)

make sure you tag us in your photos so we can feature you girl! xx

also use thankyou next time you check out to save 10% on us!
Posted 1 month ago
Gluteywear is rated 4.49 based on 120 reviews