Gogoprint Thailand Reviews

4.93 Rating 131 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Thailand
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gogoprint Thailand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02-026-3147

Email:

info@gogoprint.co.th

Location:

Gogoprint (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Wannasorn Building, Room 801 8th Floor35 Phayathai Road, Thanon Phaya Thai,Ratchathewi

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Thailand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ผลงานดี มีคุณภาพ ทีมงานประสานงานดี และ รวดเร็วคะ
Posted 11 months ago
การควบคุมอารมณ์และน้ำเสียงของพนักงาน
Posted 11 months ago
งานดี บริการรวดเร็วทันใจ
Posted 11 months ago
บริการรวดเร็ว ผลงานสวย มีคุณภาพ
Posted 11 months ago
เอาใจใส่ลูกค้า มี Call center ให้คำปรึกษาตลอดเวลา งานพิมพ์คุณภาพ สีตรงตามที่คาดหวังไว้ ตรวจงานละเอียด รวดเร็ว สะดวกสบาย มีโปรโมชั่นดีๆให้ลูกค้า งานหน้าใช้บริการอีกแน่นอน
Posted 11 months ago
Reasonable price and good quality
Posted 11 months ago
คุณภาพดี ในราคาไม่แพง สั่งทำและจัดส่งได้เร็ว รู้วันที่แน่นอน แนะนำสำหรับคนสั่งจำนวนน้อย หรือทดลองงาน
Posted 11 months ago
The Quick printing and delivery of product. The very good Customer service with Quick replies all the time. Very good price and very good quality of product.
The easyness of ordering online.
All in all im very happy with Gogoprint
Posted 1 year ago
I found the ordering process very convenient. My business cards arrived earlier than promised, and their quality was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two set of cards, one choose a later date and one sooner, but quality from our first batch did not match the second. The one I ordered and paid more came last and the one I paid less came first.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was all-time high
Posted 1 year ago
The professionalism
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality. Good customer service that makes sure that thins going to printing has the correct quality. Easy to order and I see the prices straight away. Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality , on time delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
การติดตามลูกค้าที่ยอดเยี่ยม และพร้อมให้คำแนะนำเมื่อมีปัญหาใดๆ
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient!
Posted 1 year ago
บริการรวดเร็ว เป็นระบบ
Posted 1 year ago
Your customer service was fantastic. They guided me until I was able to figure out a way to create what I had in mind, and we were beyond happy with the product. I will definitely recommend you to everyone!
Posted 1 year ago
บริการดี คอยติดตาม และให้คำแนะนำอย่างต่อเนื่องจนงานเรียบร้อย
Posted 1 year ago
Best quality
Posted 1 year ago
Gogoprint Thailand is rated 4.93 based on 131 reviews