Gogoprint Thailand Reviews

4.93 Rating 104 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Thailand
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Gogoprint Thailand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02-026-3147

Email:

info@gogoprint.co.th

Location:

Gogoprint (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Wannasorn Building, Room 801 8th Floor35 Phayathai Road, Thanon Phaya Thai,Ratchathewi

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Thailand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service. Very convenient. I have been using gogoprint twice already.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and friendly supprt
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with their service and product delivery. I am happy with business cards I ordered and they were delivered to me few days earlier than the original date of delivery. I would recommend Gogoprint to anyone who needs printing done.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
บริการดีรวดเร็ว
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ของที่ได้คุณภาพดี สีสวยตรงชัดไม่เพี้ยน ระบบการจัดการในเว็บก็สะดวก เข้าใจง่ายดี ส่งของตรงเวลาและรวดเร็ว มาถึงก่อนวันที่เลือกไว้ด้วย ประทับใจค่ะ
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful service. Good price and good quality. We have a bit trouble with our original file size and they responded quickly and helpful. Definitely comeback for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i'm happy with you replying quickly and all of your service was go as planned.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ผลงานดีมาก ละเอียด professional ชอบในการเอาใจใส่ลูกค้าและfeedback
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
สั่งพิมพ์ใบปลิวไป 2000 แผ่น สำหรับบริษัทเมื่อเดือนที่แล้ว เว็บไซต์ใช้งานง่ายมาก ได้ของตรงเวลา ใบปลิวที่สั่งไปก็ได้ตามที่ต้องการ คุณภาพงานพิมพ์ถือว่าดีเลยทีเดียว โดยรวมแล้ว การบริการดีมาก อยากแนะนำให้คนอื่นมาพิมพ์กับที่นี่
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and quick order process. Good customer service as well. The delivery company they used could do a much better job but that is not GoGoPrint's fault, in my opinion. I will use GoGoPrint again for my printing needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality. Reasonable price and turnaround time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent support before and after placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
THIS IS AN EDIT: I had some communication problem with the customer service during my order process for a banner, files for create banners are very big and I didn't have the resources to create a proper .pdf file so at first I was invited on cancel the order and make a new one but, after I show my disappointment about the procedure they allow me to make a second payment and upload a .png file. As at the moment we are still in the process for the banner I'm giving 4 stars and I'll make a new edit update after we finalize the printing and I have received the final product. EDIT 2: from 4 stars to 2 stars. Definitely not what I thought I ordered, print quality is really good yet I ordered a banner without grommets (the holes for pass a rope in it) and during the email exchange I request if it was possible to do not have hemming on the banner as it had to be framed in wood, banner came with both, hemming and grommets make it totally useless to me, I could have probably used it if was only the hemming but with the grommets (that were never request even in the original order) the banner is just useless, I will put it somewhere, I'll find a spot for it but not where it supposed to be, for this I'll use a local printing company, at least they will deliver a banner as request. PLEASE NOTE: This is my personal experience and the review is just about banners, I worked and will work again with gogoprint for stickers and business card and any other thing I'll need, I just need to write about this bad experience as thy need to have a better procedure for the banner order (I didn't find any program that can create a PDF file of the size request for my banner (125cm x 150cm). EDIT 3: Banner finally arrived (almost 1 month from the first order) it is as expected. Was the process smooth and easy? No. Was the communication with the customer service satisfying? No. Was the product overall as expected? Yes. from 2 to 4 stars. They should really work on the customer service fro English speaking customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website, easy to upload our design, sent a sample run of a single design postcard, very happy with the final product, they look fantastic, ordered more now.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They've good service, follow up every processed printing and sorting out the problem for my printing. I'll definitely print with Gogoprint again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website, good price and on time delivery, the business cards are good and look great. Will use again for brochures etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to upload ,easy to plan budget . Very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and intuitive order planning, the customer service is fast and got good communications skills in English, definitely a positive experience as the quality of the final product is in line (or even better) than the expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to upload. very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gogoprint Thailand is rated 4.93 based on 104 reviews