GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Competitive prices excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Good, quick service, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the spec case I purchased,something a little bit different with the heart clasp,it’s for a gift and I’m sure she’ll love it too.very easy website to navigate as was ordering process,prompt delivery and case was in a lovely presentation box.well done.
Posted 1 year ago
Super cords for spectacles, they do not slip. Better rubber ends and good cord. very pleased. Good price. Will certainly last a lot longer. Very pleased all round. speedy service. Will re-order when in need again. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product delivery and price
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices and speed of delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to negotiate website
Lovely products.
Eventual choice is just as shown - very stylish.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent.
Ans only 2 day delivery to mainland EU.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered spectacle lanyards. They arrived quickly, they are easy to use and comfortable to wear.
Posted 1 year ago
Huge range of lovely cases. Very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, free delivery with code, sturdy sport specs retaining cord, just what I was looking for. Just two colours available in the range tho.
Posted 1 year ago
Had given up hope of a reliable cord for my glasses until my daughter-in-law recommended these. Much sturdier and give much greater confidence
Posted 1 year ago
Not a lot to say. The product was as describedd andarrived promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the glasses case as a present. I found the product really lovely and service was great
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 3 soft glasses cases and am very pleased with the good quality and very reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with my purchase of two spectacle neck cords from GoOpticians. They are very strong, nice colours and a good price for something that I needed for my half rimmed glasses. I have tried many other neck cords but these are the best ones yet, I do recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
My order for Calocoat lens cleaner was auctioned quickly and arrived without delay
Posted 2 years ago
Items ordered were as described, very happy with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new spectacle case, two shades of pink, centre opening , most unusual, very pleased with it.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two GoGrip glasses cords. The seller telephoned me to help with my order.
Goods arrived in time, very happy with them, obviously time will tell, but they seem to be very sturdy and grip the glasses well.
Posted 2 years ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews