GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value, easy to use website and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service & a good price
Posted 3 years ago
Easy online process, very competitive price and prompt delivery. Will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service
Posted 3 years ago
Latest purchased arrived as planned "on time" before my existing resources finished. I was kindly helped by your staff to get the lid cleaner needed. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. I telephoned prior to purchase and the person I spoke to was really helpful. I then ordered the item and it arrived quickly and promptly and was as described. Would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
I got the ordered glass cleaning cloth on time and well packed.
Posted 3 years ago
The zipped up glasses case was just what I was looking for - strong, secure, lightweight.

Will probably order another to replace another old heavy glasses case
Posted 3 years ago
The product is as described
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, great stock and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Good value and very speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
very happy. Arrived on time and exactly what I wanted
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, I ordered on a Thursday and my order was delivered on Saturday morning although I only paid for standard postage. The product was very good value for money and. Saved. About 20% on high street prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price for product and swift delivery service.
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time I have used Go Opticians. Their service + products are excellent. I will be ordering again in the future. Great to have a company I can rely on.
Posted 3 years ago
SALESMAN VERY HELPFUL AND SOON SORTED OUT MY PROBLEMS.
VERY COMPETITIVE AND DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK
Posted 3 years ago
Very Quick Delivery, I use these Soothys for my Blind Dog. First Class. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the cord just what I wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
Service excellent. Product delivered within given timescale and of good quality. From my first experience, can fully recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 3 years ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews