GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I got the ordered glass cleaning cloth on time and well packed.
Posted 2 years ago
The zipped up glasses case was just what I was looking for - strong, secure, lightweight.

Will probably order another to replace another old heavy glasses case
Posted 2 years ago
The product is as described
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, great stock and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value and very speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
very happy. Arrived on time and exactly what I wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, I ordered on a Thursday and my order was delivered on Saturday morning although I only paid for standard postage. The product was very good value for money and. Saved. About 20% on high street prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for product and swift delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I have used Go Opticians. Their service + products are excellent. I will be ordering again in the future. Great to have a company I can rely on.
Posted 2 years ago
SALESMAN VERY HELPFUL AND SOON SORTED OUT MY PROBLEMS.
VERY COMPETITIVE AND DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK
Posted 2 years ago
Very Quick Delivery, I use these Soothys for my Blind Dog. First Class. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the cord just what I wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
Service excellent. Product delivered within given timescale and of good quality. From my first experience, can fully recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Goods received on way promised.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy order process, cheaper price for Macushield capsules than previous supplier and they were delivered promptly. I'll be using GoOpticians again for the same product.
Posted 3 years ago
I had been looking for these glasses cases for a long time, as I now need two pairs of glasses and most opticians only seem to supply very large cases. I knew that my glasses would fit as I had had one of these cases for many years and decided to look on the internet for a new one, so thank you GoOpticians easy to order and received in the post, very quickly.
Why did I not purchase two cases, as I had said that I now need two pairs of glasses? Well on a recent trip to New Zealand I purchased one of these cases in Nelson, should of got two I said to myself, so good old internet.
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased for the first time camo sunglasses cases for fishing
Very impressed with the fast delivery and the good quality of the cases
Not to mention thevwry resonable prices so i am very happy to award a five star rating
And to recommend to any would be customer,
I will certainly be buying again soon.
Posted 3 years ago
My three new glasses cases are brilliant ..pretty & sily visible, thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews