GoOpticians Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 526 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend GoOpticians Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read GoOpticians Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01902895094

Email:

ed@goopticians.com

Location:

Unit 28, Wombourne Enterprise park
Bridgnorth road

Write Your review

Tell us how GoOpticians Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, fast delivery of contact lens solutions, highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Order was concise and delivered promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived swiftly.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service. Kept me fully updated. Pleasant and easy to deal with staff.
Will have no hesitation in using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
1st class service . Very friendly, very helpful, and very efficient .
Excellent prices.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 years ago
My order caem though very quickly, well before I was expecting it.
Posted 3 years ago
My order for Calocoat lens cleaner arrived without delay and as ordered so thank GoOpticians.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, Promptly delivered
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered products on line and forgot to tick the box for home delivery. When I realised my oversight I needed the products quickly and after telephoning the team at GoOpticians they advised me to cancel the order and re-order with home delivery and it arrived quickly. Good service and advice.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery. Packaged well. Will buy again.
Posted 3 years ago
I had excellent advice and service from a young man on the telephone ( at least I assumed he was young!! ) I shall certainly come back when my supplies are down. Thank you very much.

Mair Robins
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate site. Good value for money. Very prompt delivery. Does everything it says on the tin!! Will definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Processed my order without delay.
Posted 3 years ago
The contact lens solution arrived promptly and at a much lower cost than buying it in the shops or through our optician's contact lens scheme. We have now ordered several times and are very happy!
Posted 3 years ago
If I had gone to Specksavers I could have bought the same item. For £2.50.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two specs cases, arrived really quickly, beautifully made and even better than they looked on the website. 100% happy!
Posted 3 years ago
how quick my order was processed and the choice of glasses cases was available
Posted 3 years ago
Very very Happy about my purchase. fast delivery in Italia!
Posted 3 years ago
GoOpticians Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews