Go Smile Reviews

4.12 Rating 105 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

877.876.4537

Email:

casey@giantpropeller.com

Location:

1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, Suite 1100-295.

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Smile made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the product. It doesn’t irritate my gums and the process is easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. I have sensitive teeth and I've been using this product for a few months now without any issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works better than other brands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best whitener I’ve ever used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I gave it to my granddaughter. I was just grateful to get the whitening gel which I’ve been using for quite some time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like it.. But, I'm still waiting for it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
N/A not applicable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This whitening gel is wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the toothpaste. My teeth are white and look great. The Go Smile toothbrush helps me keep my teeth evenly cleaned by using vibration cue to switch to each section of my teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The device I purchase from Go Smile is a God’s send. My husband has Alzheimer’s. This helps me, the caregiver, as one less chore that I have to attend to. Thank you for your ingenious invention! Sincerely, Jane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a well made canvas bag with a beautiful gold zipper. I bought it for my daughter, who makes me smile. :) Great place to store her on the go essentials in her gym bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent brush! We’ve used it for almost 3 years with great satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really like it. Bought 2 kits for my adult kids.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best toothbrush I have ever owned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Go Smile is rated 4.12 based on 105 reviews