GotItHere.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 41 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GotItHere.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how GotItHere.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
In the past, i had a problem with Randy trying to articulate. And he took offense to it. When i was ready to place my order on 2/08/2020 Dan returned my money and lied and said it was at my request. Such bad business they offer. That really defines their professionalism and their character. Thank GOD that money doesn't spoil. With that being said, my money spends anywhere. If i could give this company a zero i would.
Posted 4 months ago
absolutely helpful, thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
As described nice people respond in good time when you have questions. The Patriots sign is perfect. I will be buying another one. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not received the item. Now over a week late. Contacted support and all they said was shipping time is not guaranteed. Ruined Valentine's Day
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping was a little slow but my son loves the product and that’s what counts
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in good condition exactly on the day scheduled.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Company!! Customer service is very personal and exceptional. I will purchase from them again...Thanks Dan
Posted 1 year ago
The best customer service I have ever received from a company. My package was delayed and they stayed on top of it and kept me informed every step of the way. Art work was just what I expected. I would definitely recommend this company!!
Posted 1 year ago
My husband and I are very pleased with the Redskins canvas that I ordered! I am also so happy with the fast, courteous customer care that I received in the process :blush:
Posted 1 year ago
My grandson loved the 5 pc canvas of anime
Beautiful workmanship
Posted 1 year ago
Like the product.wasnt as large as I thought but the quality was good.
Posted 1 year ago
The canvas item I purchased was exactly as described and my grandson was ecstatic
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what you see. My daughter loved it. Such a special gift.
Posted 1 year ago
really great service
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good quality photograph. The seller packaged it very nicely and delivery was timely. What I absolutely loved was the customer service!! They answered questions right away about the order and were very professional in their responses. It was lengthy, but really helped me to understand the shipping process their company uses! I would definitely recommend this company to purchase from!
Posted 1 year ago
N/A
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product but it took forever.. worth it for the price if your not in a rush.. high quality!!!
Posted 1 year ago
They are extremely helpful. Took care of all my questions and my order. I will definitely do business with them again
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Posted 1 year ago
Picture came out awesome! Would order from here again. Although shipping takes a moment it’s so worth it!
Posted 1 year ago
GotItHere.com is rated 4.66 based on 41 reviews