GotItHere.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GotItHere.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how GotItHere.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
absolutely helpful, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As described nice people respond in good time when you have questions. The Patriots sign is perfect. I will be buying another one. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still have not received the item. Now over a week late. Contacted support and all they said was shipping time is not guaranteed. Ruined Valentine's Day
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Shipping was a little slow but my son loves the product and that’s what counts
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived in good condition exactly on the day scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great Company!! Customer service is very personal and exceptional. I will purchase from them again...Thanks Dan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best customer service I have ever received from a company. My package was delayed and they stayed on top of it and kept me informed every step of the way. Art work was just what I expected. I would definitely recommend this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My husband and I are very pleased with the Redskins canvas that I ordered! I am also so happy with the fast, courteous customer care that I received in the process :blush:
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My grandson loved the 5 pc canvas of anime Beautiful workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Like the product.wasnt as large as I thought but the quality was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The canvas item I purchased was exactly as described and my grandson was ecstatic
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Exactly what you see. My daughter loved it. Such a special gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
really great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Pretty good quality photograph. The seller packaged it very nicely and delivery was timely. What I absolutely loved was the customer service!! They answered questions right away about the order and were very professional in their responses. It was lengthy, but really helped me to understand the shipping process their company uses! I would definitely recommend this company to purchase from!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
N/A
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic product but it took forever.. worth it for the price if your not in a rush.. high quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They are extremely helpful. Took care of all my questions and my order. I will definitely do business with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Picture came out awesome! Would order from here again. Although shipping takes a moment it’s so worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
GotItHere.com is rated 4.75 based on 40 reviews