GotItHere.com Reviews

4.57 Rating 42 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend GotItHere.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how GotItHere.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
absolutely helpful, thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
As described nice people respond in good time when you have questions. The Patriots sign is perfect. I will be buying another one. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in good condition exactly on the day scheduled.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Company!! Customer service is very personal and exceptional. I will purchase from them again...Thanks Dan
Posted 1 year ago
The best customer service I have ever received from a company. My package was delayed and they stayed on top of it and kept me informed every step of the way. Art work was just what I expected. I would definitely recommend this company!!
Posted 1 year ago
My husband and I are very pleased with the Redskins canvas that I ordered! I am also so happy with the fast, courteous customer care that I received in the process :blush:
Posted 1 year ago
My grandson loved the 5 pc canvas of anime
Beautiful workmanship
Posted 1 year ago
The canvas item I purchased was exactly as described and my grandson was ecstatic
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what you see. My daughter loved it. Such a special gift.
Posted 1 year ago
really great service
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good quality photograph. The seller packaged it very nicely and delivery was timely. What I absolutely loved was the customer service!! They answered questions right away about the order and were very professional in their responses. It was lengthy, but really helped me to understand the shipping process their company uses! I would definitely recommend this company to purchase from!
Posted 1 year ago
N/A
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product but it took forever.. worth it for the price if your not in a rush.. high quality!!!
Posted 1 year ago
They are extremely helpful. Took care of all my questions and my order. I will definitely do business with them again
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Posted 1 year ago
Picture came out awesome! Would order from here again. Although shipping takes a moment it’s so worth it!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product!
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the way the wood plaques were done. I will be ordering a few more for my sons and grandsons. Thank you for having a special place to get items like these.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and quality materials
Posted 1 year ago
Question that I had was answered promptly. Was worried about shipping time, but arrived earlier than I expected. Nice item. It was a gift and recipient loved it. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
GotItHere.com is rated 4.57 based on 42 reviews