GotItHere.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GotItHere.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how GotItHere.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am very impressed with the way the wood plaques were done. I will be ordering a few more for my sons and grandsons. Thank you for having a special place to get items like these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and quality materials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Question that I had was answered promptly. Was worried about shipping time, but arrived earlier than I expected. Nice item. It was a gift and recipient loved it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item took a lot longer than expected to get here. Item wasn't exactly what I was thinking it was but I guess thats ok. If I would have known that it was just a design printed on fabric I would have gone for the framed option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the canvas and even though it took about 4 weeks to arrive the customer service in keeping me updated as to the delivery status was amazing. Very fast responses to any questions I had I will definitely purchase from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice stuff. Got it quickly. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Order the wrong item, emailed the company and they gave me a refund immediately so I could order the correct item. Received before Christmas my grandson loves the canvas art.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! My brother was thrilled with his gift. Delivery was faster than anticipated and the price was awesome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quite a decent company. get the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very satisfied all around. It arrived faster than it was supposed to and the quality exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this site to my friends and family or anybody considering purchasing anything here. I ordered a 5 piece extra large canvas and it was worth every penny. I’ll definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product us great and i love it. Right size and very detailed. My mom opened the gift and she was in love. Delivery took well over a month. Yet when I emailed the company for how late it was they got it moving. Order very early and give them a heads up on delays. You love the look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the unique products I found here. You have great prices and you got my package shipped in a reasonable time. I have no complaints. Excellent merchant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was exactly what was expected! Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent, seller keeps you abreast of your shipment progress and product was received before Christmas as hoped. Quality of Canvas received was very good and looks great on the wall...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grandson loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the item! Would definitely order again. Great quality and quick shipping!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast to respond and pictures had hangers on back already. Go company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have to say I was nervous ordering from a company I’d never heard of but was more than pleased with my purchase. Great quality and price. Looks great in our high school gym. Kids were thrilled. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GotItHere.com is rated 4.75 based on 40 reviews