Grattan Online Reviews

2.50 Rating 6 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend Grattan Online
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Grattan Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have a shirt and patent leather handbag purchased from Grattans over 30 years ago and they are still going strong quality was excellent. Unfortunately, I cannot say that today a couple of items purchased recently were not 100% perfect which is very poor. Also ordered a dress on sale and my order went through only to be cancelled by Grattans as they did not have sufficient stock to fill the orders. They did get more but I still did not managed to get one. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Spotted Tunic Dress so shame on Grattans. Many orders delayed through lack of stock appreciate COVID-19 holding things up but still too long.
Posted 4 months ago
Been with grattan for over thirty years .just cancelled my account. I was never made aware commission was payable only on full priced items . I queried this today and was told basically tough you should have known about it . I’m so upset after all these years , looks like loyalty counts for nothing these days .
Posted 7 months ago
Lost orders,cancelled orders and orders just flung where they feel Watch these crooks.Refused to move payment day in line with pay date and keep charging a £12 admin charge.Refused to replace order that was lost unless I paid £5 on catalouge.Still waiting for present two weeks after order and they just don’t care!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Problems returning an item. Faulty item promised calls which don’t happen letters that are not sent and incorrect information meaning I still am unable to return a faulty product costing £250 that has been used twice. Manufacturer has even given a reference to confirm a replacement item is required still no help, no returns label very angry.
Posted 2 years ago
I have shopped with Grattan for many years buying and have purchased items for many sections and have been delighted with most of the items. Deliveries is quick the returns department are always helpful. It does not matter if you shop by post, Telephone or on line the people dealing with you are always pleasant and friendly so as a pensioner now I am still shopping with them
Posted 2 years ago
they always are very quick with there delivery and good value for money highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Grattan Online is rated 2.50 based on 6 reviews