HandsHQ Reviews

4.83 Rating 60 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HandsHQ
Read HandsHQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick and easy , much needed for a immediate start on a project
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very straightforward and easy to use
Great content
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and was given great service. I recommend them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is great to, help me o my business grow and a have more time to consentrate on others, help my employees be safe as this is my priority. Thank you for your support.
Posted 1 month ago
As an SME we have struggled to create professional, accurate and compliant risk assessments for many years. This makes writing RAMS so easy, it's what SME's have been crying out for. The programme has brilliant functionality and you can very easily adapt the risk assessment to suit the current project. Very reasonable price, but worth it's weight in gold. I have no hesitation to recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use. Saved me a lot of time. Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - this has made this type of work easy to understand and quick turnaround- ensuring compliance with current laws. Generic forms are easily edited to ensure site specific RAMS and the addition of clear easy to read CoSHH assessments is a god send. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Very very 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, simple to create a personalized RAMS, thank you again HandsHQ.
Posted 2 months ago
Great tool. Easy to use 100% satisfy result Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful staff, who explained their products thoroughly and advised us accordingly to purchase the relevant documents.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very professional and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic easy simple happy days
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant and extremely easy to use
Posted 7 months ago
Very good concept for saving time and money
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
I can not download my risk assessment and instructions are not clear at all
Posted 9 months ago
As a complete beginner I found it super easy, and very professional. I don't need REMS very often so £30 a pop is a bit high but for the jobs I do in maintenance for local NHS trust it's still worth it.
Posted 9 months ago
HandsHQ is rated 4.83 based on 60 reviews