HandsHQ Reviews

4.83 Rating 65 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HandsHQ
Read HandsHQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good system straight forward and easy to use

Kind regards KH
Posted 1 week ago
Always available when needed. Accessible and quick once you know how to manoeuvre around the sheets.
Posted 1 week ago
Hands HQ is a good system and easy to follow and understand
Posted 1 week ago
As always brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
quick and easy , much needed for a immediate start on a project
Posted 1 month ago
Very straightforward and easy to use
Great content
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and was given great service. I recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
It is great to, help me o my business grow and a have more time to consentrate on others, help my employees be safe as this is my priority. Thank you for your support.
Posted 2 months ago
As an SME we have struggled to create professional, accurate and compliant risk assessments for many years. This makes writing RAMS so easy, it's what SME's have been crying out for. The programme has brilliant functionality and you can very easily adapt the risk assessment to suit the current project. Very reasonable price, but worth it's weight in gold. I have no hesitation to recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use. Saved me a lot of time. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent - this has made this type of work easy to understand and quick turnaround- ensuring compliance with current laws. Generic forms are easily edited to ensure site specific RAMS and the addition of clear easy to read CoSHH assessments is a god send. Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Very very 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, simple to create a personalized RAMS, thank you again HandsHQ.
Posted 3 months ago
Great tool. Easy to use 100% satisfy result Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly, courteous and extremely helpful staff, who explained their products thoroughly and advised us accordingly to purchase the relevant documents.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, very professional and easy to use.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic easy simple happy days
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant and extremely easy to use
Posted 8 months ago
HandsHQ is rated 4.83 based on 65 reviews