HandsHQ Reviews

4.83 Rating 65 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend HandsHQ
Read HandsHQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant and extremely easy to use
Posted 8 months ago
Very good concept for saving time and money
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
I can not download my risk assessment and instructions are not clear at all
Posted 10 months ago
As a complete beginner I found it super easy, and very professional. I don't need REMS very often so £30 a pop is a bit high but for the jobs I do in maintenance for local NHS trust it's still worth it.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, simple to use, comprehensive
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic and easy to use, makes everything look professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Very user friendly very impressed with the service top marks from me
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to do just minutes and exactly what i needed
Posted 1 year ago
Imminently going live process to date has been simple and straightforward
Posted 1 year ago
Took the hard work out of preparing a method statement. Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Never done one of these like this before as previously had to rely on copious form filling and 'oh yes, forgot that bit' or 'oh where do I begin' but this was so quick and easy, We now looking forward to doing the next one! It looked professional and extensive. Well done you guys! ...and thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
So easy So quick Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy system. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I had to provide a RAMS for a large project I was going to carry out and had no idea where to start! I found HANDS HQ though a search engine and thought I’d give it a go. I was a little sceptical about the claims they were making but was pleasantly surprised. To come up with a full and professional RAMS was actually a doddle and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the final result!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent site very easy to use software and being able to pay Monthly makes a big difference to a small company like mine.
Posted 1 year ago
An easy to use RAMS form
Posted 1 year ago
Great and Very user friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic tool and extremely professional documents produced with not alot of effort. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
HandsHQ is rated 4.83 based on 65 reviews