HAPPYCAR.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 154 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend HAPPYCAR.com

How would you rate HAPPYCAR.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Rental of Firefly car via Happycar in Valencia (Spain). Car rented with full coverage but Firefly nevertheless added insurance (contract in Spanish only and insurance marked as SCDWK). Moreover we brought the car back with full tank (less than 10 kms done to return point) and got for 25 euro fuel to pay. One word: SCAM !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wish every rental company would be this convenient. My car was good,too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Emily Walker
Verified Buyer
"I love happycar! It is so easy and fast to use, awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
William Kneightly
Verified Buyer
"I was overall very satisfied with everything and would use it again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bradley York
Verified Buyer
"The superb customer service make the whole experience even better and adds up to the cheap prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cara Lexington
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Valerie Hennesey
Verified Buyer
"Easy to book and collect the car, good prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gerald Hofman
Verified Buyer
"Being super intuitive is one of the big plusses of the user interface."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
William Cunham
Verified Buyer
"Love it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anne Marie
Verified Buyer
"I really like this website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Made the booking process really easy and I was very happy with my car! WIll use this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terry Birdman
Verified Buyer
"Five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ned Jeffson
Verified Buyer
"Website very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Henry M. Semnovic
Verified Buyer
"5 stars. My car was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Philipp Furman
Verified Buyer
"the windshield wipers were a little used"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dylan Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Courtney Campbell
Verified Buyer
"This site compares different prices from several car rental agencies which helps you to save tons of money. Simply great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Got a free upgrade, yay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Julia Lane
Verified Buyer
"Great price but an extra driver costs extra"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HAPPYCAR.com is rated 4.49 based on 154 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This