Harley Oxford Reviews

2.68 Rating 22 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend Harley Oxford
Read Harley Oxford Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031953878

Email:

info@harleyoxford.com

Location:

Kemp House158 City Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Harley Oxford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Completed the crystal healing diploma and never received the certificate after paying extra and trying to contact the team to log on to my account to access a digital certificate employment purposes and they’re so unhelpful and no manners. Definitely would not use this company again or be recommending them.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately I bought a diploma and get another title !!!

Thank you for camouflage Ads.
Posted 2 months ago
Over two weeks waiting for the certificate hard copy and email them every day without any reply. I had also called them every day but no call back but the good news is after few bad review I have found the place to move against them then I'm waiting for the government response.
Posted 4 months ago
Paid the additional £19 for a certificate but after 6 weeks I have not received it. I have emailed and phoned to be assured that someone will call me back but unfortunately it would seem they take your money and run. I would never recommend this training provider to anyone and if you are thinking about using them. RUN don't walk in the other direction.
Posted 4 months ago
The ADHD course was of a good quality. However despite agreeing to pay the additional charge for an exam the payment was not processed and the exam never arrived. I have attempted to contact Harley Oxford through contact forms, emails and telephone to no avail. I now have no evidence that I have completed the course to a satisfactory standard for my employer. Harley Oxford should stop taking on new customers if they cannot meet their obligations.
Posted 5 months ago
The course was good until i hit a problem - i emailed my 'course tutor' (which i've since realised doesn't actually exist) and I got a very short reply, which basically just repeated what i had said in my question and didn't answer my question at all. So i emailed again and got no response and then I emailed again a couple of weeks later, still no repsonse. I went to login to the account to email them again but my login wouldn't work, so i emailed again and actually got a reply, to be told in a very short sentence that my course had ended - there was defiantly nothing in the joining email telling me that the course was a year and definitely nothing on my website login telling me when it would expire and i had no email telling me that it was expiring. If they had answered my question in the first/second place i would have completed the course before it finished. I will not be recommending and I will definitely never use again, if you get stuck with something (and it meant that i couldn't move forwards without my answer) you will not get any help from a 'tutor' because, in my opinion, there aren't any. Very disappointing and a total waste of money. Still waiting for a reply to my last email, doubt i will ever get one.
Posted 5 months ago
There seems to be a theme here. I completed my level 3 PT course over 3 weeks ago. I decided to pay the extra £19 for a hard copy of my certificate. I've sent emails nearly everyday and no response or certificate.
Posted 5 months ago
I have sent 3 emails and not had a reply. I paid for a Diploma level 3 PT course of which I have successfully completed and also paid £19 for a cert to be posted. However, after looking at digital version of cert, it does NOT state Diploma.
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased my course and purchased my certifcate but I have recieved nothing after 5 weeks! I have called every single day to be told I will get a call back but I don't. My emails continuously get ignored. This is effecting my mental health and driving me to insanity. I have been the victim of fraud and this is a disgrace.
Posted 6 months ago
Disgraceful. I have purchased a level 3 personal trainer course and still not received my certificate. I have called every day to be told by staff that I Will get a call back which I dont. They ignore my emails. This is really effecting my mental health and it is driving me to the point of insanity. I have paid for my course, paid for my certificate and I have recieved nothing! And get told I will be contacted which I dont! I have been the victim of fraud.
Posted 6 months ago
i am annoyed by the fact that whenever I see a good offer and start to try to buy a course they will make it the original cost and this is the second time this is annoying and shows how they think people are stupid and will buy it with the original cost instead of that good offer they saw earlier. wake up your site is not the only one who offers these courses and other sites do not lie like yours
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Harley Oxford has been excellent. Upon calling to enquire about my course they were so helpful and explained the process and course information in detail. The online portal outlining using the learning management system was very clear also. The course is very engaging and has a clear structure and I've had detailed, encouraging and helpful feedback from my tutor. Strongly recommend to get a recognised award for your CV.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course which enabled me to get a teaching assistant job. After applying for many jobs and finding it difficult I decided to do a online course as I had to work and was unable to study in a University.

I found Harley Oxford through Reed and noticed that they offered CPD courses for a great price, I checked with CPD and they confirmed Harley Oxford is able to offer me this certificate so I proceeded with the award.

1 month following the course I received a call offering me a job in a local school, I am extreamly pleased the course has helped me and would love to do more in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm shock to see that feedback from Reed that your actually telling lies about me? Your saying this to the platforms I leave comments on that's what they are there for your comments as received from Reed.


This learner has a personal issue with a member of staff and has been leaving negative reviews on all our platforms despite not having any issues (seriously) we have offered him solutions and he has become unresponsive. ( seriously I have sent you at least 3 emails to you since this and no response) the review he has left regarding this course is false (really all I've asked is to have my certificate corrected for the course I have bought!!!) He has previously mentioned to us via email that if we do not refund him for another course (another one?? You mean this one) he will process a chargeback for the Reiki course despite completing it receiving the certificate and not have any issues with it.
My reply there is issues to the certificate as it does not state it is a Diploma as what it stated on the course information when I bought the course!!! I have asked you to change the certificate to the correct title or refund me. Yes I can do charge back but I think it is now time to actually take legal proceedings against you.
As for I have a problem with a member of your staff no I haven't I feel sorry for him and maybe you might find the common decency to actually reply to my emails remember I have copies of what I've actually sent you.
As for leaving negative comments it's my right as long as it's within the guidelines which it is.
As for my reviews being false again I have evidence to over rule that.
So please in future if your going to tell lies about me make sure you have the evidence to back it up. Also I think this comes under slander for which I will be seeking against you against my name.
You said all you wanted to do was help well you have by making me decide to issue you with notice of intent to prosecute.

Hope this email finds you well and just for future reference please don't tell lies about me because it will backfire on you.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with Harley Oxford! I started the public speaking course and I found it very good. The training is very clear, and the overall experience was a good one, I am very happy, and I wish I found them last year.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m still new to studying with Harley Oxford but everything I have seen so far has been wonderful. The entire team has been supportive and I hope this continues into the future with some more of their courses.
Posted 2 years ago
Harley Oxford offer very good courses. The material is easily accessible, clear and concise. Access via the website is easy and clealy set out. I would thoroughly recommend them for online courses.
Posted 2 years ago
I did tarot reading course and crystal healing course and it helped me alot as a alternative therpist offering services already I can now add these to the list.
Posted 2 years ago
Harley Oxford is one of the best places to study for online courses. I love doing courses through them.
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative training course, enjoyed it, my exam was marked within a few days. Excellent courses, booking on the next level very soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Harley Oxford is rated 2.68 based on 22 reviews