Hennco WaterJet Reviews

5.0 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hennco WaterJet
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hennco Waterjet is beyond sales. This is not just a company that will take your money. The support is Top notch! They have even taken time out of their day to Facetime with me and see whats going on with my machine. They had a ton of ideas to trouble shoot the machine. Before the end of the day, we had the correct parts ordered that showed up the next morning. They have saved my company time and money by providing Top notch support, reliable parts and fast shipping. Every Employee at Hennco truly Loves what they do. Thanks to everyone at Hennco, I appreciate your hard work! X-Stream Waterjetting LLC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John is always great to help in any way he can. Whether it's running down an unusual part or getting the tech help I need right then. Pluss they always have the parts I need and all the parts are always top quality. Great people to work with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have multiple waterjets(water only) on-site using different styles of orifices and pump parts. I can always count on Hennco to be fast and responsive to our parts needs and to provide technical support when needed. Parts ordered on Monday are generally in my hands by Tuesday morning if its a stock part. We have other sources but none follow up on orders or provide that personal touch you like to see as a customer, John has done a good job getting up and running with Hennco.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John and staff are very helpful when I do not know what we need exactly, and getting me the best cost and quick ship times is pertinent for our WJ operators in our shop and they do exactly that! Wouldnt want to go anywhere else for my WJ supplies and parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service has been very responsive and helpful! From ordering parts to troubleshooting on my machines this is my first call every time. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John is very knowledgeable of his products and other waterjet products. He is always willing to help me find an answer. He doesn't make me feel inferior, due to not being as knowledgeable on these products. He doesn't mind helping troubleshoot any problems that we occur. He is a joy to work with. Hennco always ships quickly and if there are issues, they are quick to resolve them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick response time, great service! There is always someone there to talk to and help me through whatever issues I might be having with my waterjets. Hennco takes the time to walk you through issues. Patient, personal service to help get you up and running quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to work with and are super helpful on questions or problems. Go above and beyond to help. I would highly recommend them to anyone with an omax waterjet. The after market parts they sell are top notch and work just as good, if not better than the manufacturer sells.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hennco WaterJet is rated 5.0 based on 48 reviews