Hennco WaterJet Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hennco WaterJet
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been working with and repairing three waterjets for over ten years. Repairs that have been made range from simple consumable part replacements to motion hardware and electrical harness diagnosing. John and Nate at Hennco Waterjet have always put in the effort to assist my repair regardless of whether they can provide a part and make a profit from the transaction. This level of knowledge and customer service has earned my repeat business.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Went to another local supplier for a high pressure line to get bent for us and they made the process difficult. Called Hennco and when my guy got there with the piece we needed processed, they were ready and had us out the door in under 15 minutes.

Next time I’m going straight to hennco no questions asked!

Thanks Granite planet!
Posted 3 months ago
The Hennco Team has a wealth of knowledge to help with any of your possible needs. From waterjet consumables to troubleshooting advice, these guys have always had the answers to get my machine back on track. There parts and service are top notch and are a great group of guys to work with. Did I mention they guarantee 100% satisfaction? We will continue working with John and the guys for all our waterjet needs.
Posted 3 months ago
The entire team at Hennco is both responsive and knowledgeable. If they have no answer they will find the proper information and respond with a solution in a very effective time frame.
Posted 3 months ago
Hennco Waterjet is beyond sales. This is not just a company that will take your money. The support is Top notch! They have even taken time out of their day to Facetime with me and see whats going on with my machine. They had a ton of ideas to trouble shoot the machine. Before the end of the day, we had the correct parts ordered that showed up the next morning. They have saved my company time and money by providing Top notch support, reliable parts and fast shipping. Every Employee at Hennco truly Loves what they do. Thanks to everyone at Hennco, I appreciate your hard work!

X-Stream Waterjetting LLC
Posted 3 months ago
John is always great to help in any way he can. Whether it's running down an unusual part or getting the tech help I need right then. Pluss they always have the parts I need and all the parts are always top quality.
Great people to work with!!
Posted 3 months ago
We have multiple waterjets(water only) on-site using different styles of orifices and pump parts. I can always count on Hennco to be fast and responsive to our parts needs and to provide technical support when needed. Parts ordered on Monday are generally in my hands by Tuesday morning if its a stock part. We have other sources but none follow up on orders or provide that personal touch you like to see as a customer, John has done a good job getting up and running with Hennco.
Posted 3 months ago
John and staff are very helpful when I do not know what we need exactly, and getting me the best cost and quick ship times is pertinent for our WJ operators in our shop and they do exactly that! Wouldnt want to go anywhere else for my WJ supplies and parts!
Posted 3 months ago
The service has been very responsive and helpful! From ordering parts to troubleshooting on my machines this is my first call every time. Thanks guys!
Posted 3 months ago
John is very knowledgeable of his products and other waterjet products. He is always willing to help me find an answer. He doesn't make me feel inferior, due to not being as knowledgeable on these products. He doesn't mind helping troubleshoot any problems that we occur. He is a joy to work with. Hennco always ships quickly and if there are issues, they are quick to resolve them.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response time, great service! There is always someone there to talk to and help me through whatever issues I might be having with my waterjets. Hennco takes the time to walk you through issues. Patient, personal service to help get you up and running quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to work with and are super helpful on questions or problems. Go above and beyond to help. I would highly recommend them to anyone with an omax waterjet. The after market parts they sell are top notch and work just as good, if not better than the manufacturer sells.
Posted 4 months ago
Hennco WaterJet is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews