Hey Jane Reviews

4.7 Rating 64 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hey Jane

Write Your review

Tell us how Hey Jane made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m glad that I found this website, they were very helpful and caring. It’s so hard to find a place that women can have a choice about her body. But with Jane I felt like I had complete control over my choices, they gave me options and they make sure that all the precautionary steps were taken to ensure safe abortion. Me and my husband were not ready for a child and it was very frustrating looking for a place without judgement and Hey Jane was very helpful, I’m glad that I found Hey Jane. Thank you for everything you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Horrible please look somewhere else I’m in the process of getting treatment from them Monday I paid $299 plus an additional $35 for expedited shipping once I checked out I immediately got a message on spruce saying they’re running behind so my order might be delayed. If they know they’re behind why not remove expedited shipping as a whole? It’s just scamming you out of money at this point. It is not Thursday and no one has reached out at all telling me when I’ll get the pills or why it’s taking so long. If you need the pills urgently please looks somewhere else and avoid all this stress that they are currently putting me through. Also they only work Monday- Friday 9-6 I belive so if my order isn’t shipped out today or tomorrow it’s likely I will not receive these pills I paid an extra $35 for until sometime next week which is unfortunate because I took off Friday and Saturday from work and I can’t switch it til next week so I might lose my job for taking more days off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Jane saved my life. Pills arrived to me within just a few days and they were available via text for support through the entire process. I was vomiting constantly and so sick from the pregnancy, I couldn’t even leave the house to go to the clinic. This was a true life saver and I thank Hey Jane for supporting women’s rights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely horrible. Lied to me for 2 days saying they sent scripts to 2 different pharmacies. In reality they did nothing. I was stuck at work uncomfortable and in pain. The medication with for UTI, which clearly they didn’t care if I got worse, didn’t care if it turned into a kidney infection or completely septic. absolute trash do not waste your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent! Confidential, Fast, Effective and the chat definitely helps. Be patient, and order the fast shipping, my box came within 2 business days or placing the order! Great service, thanks Hey Jane for helping so many women that so desperately need this help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
feel like they just stole all my info and paid me dust. literally sent in so many ids and selfies for them to do and be nothing. going to planned parenthood seems easier. if they had asked for my ssn id be filing a complaint with the bbb. unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I waited all day for the service and never heard. Calling the phone number directs you to send a text, which directs you to use the app, where I got no response all day. Requested a refund and ignored. Switched to Good Rx and had a prescription in 5 minutes. Hey Jane is trash
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everyone was so helpful and professional. The process was smooth, and well explained from start to finish. They made me feel less alone and scared. I wish they could provide services in every state.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleasant and confidential. 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found out very very early that I was pregnant. I checked all my local clinics and the next available day to schedule an abortion wasn’t going to be for 3 weeks! I did NOT want to wait that long because of the emotional strain it put on me and I felt so hopeless and scared. I found HeyJane online and I’m so grateful I did. They checked up on me MULTIPLE times before, during and after my at home abortion. I felt so safe and heard from the providers. The cost is affordable and the discreetness of the package made me feel more comfortable. I recommend HeyJane for anyone who is uncomfortable to use a clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Discrete and complete care. Ladies, this is not an easy decision. But Hey Jane made it as close to easy as possible. They give you everything you need and then some, and all the support you could ask for. I highly recommend this service to anyone considering termination and if I ever need to again, I will be returning to this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy, fast, and discreet. Lots of support if you need it. So thankful they were available and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn’t think I had any options when it came to an unexpected pregnancy. Thankfully I found HeyJane! Just what I needed. Fast, extremely confidential, and affordable. I’m so glad women have this choice thanks to HeyJane. I think it’s very important for women to continue having safe access to safe medical care and not be judged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Going into this I was a little skeptical but honestly Hey Jane is really good. I like how you get to talk to real people with any feelings you have and they even recommended support groups for others going through the same thing. They make sure you know you aren’t alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I honestly am very pleased with how my treatment went. I was at the comfort of my own home getting my treatment and it was super confidential. Definitely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The convenience and privacy this service offered was the main reason I chose to go this route. I was apprehensive at first but quickly realized I had made the right decision. I received excellent treatment and felt very comfortable and safe through out the whole process. Any questions I had were answered in a timely matter. I am so fortunate to have a choice and I would 100% recommended this service to any women who might make the same decision. Thank you for everything. ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m so thankful for hey Jane!! I needed help with my abortion but could not get into any surrounding clinics. Hey Jane was the perfect alternative and I felt cared for every step of the way. I would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Getting an abortion was a tough decision for me. I didn’t want to go to a clinic where people stand outside the door shaming and judging me for a decision that is mine alone. Being in a Planned parenthood was the most uncomfortable experience of my life. The doctors weren’t really friendly the staff had routine questions they would ask and send you on your way and I chose to never go back. No one knows what it feels like to go through an abortion unless they experienced it themselves. I felt an immense amount of guilt, shame, and vulnerability but I knew that it was the best decision in my life. I came across Hey Jane on the internet and read the great reviews of women who were in the same situation as I was. Women described their mistrust and horrible experiences at other clinics. I decided to give it a try, took a medical survey and got approved for the abortion pills right away. As soon as I signed up, I received multiple messages from providers and RNs who were with me every step of the way. They were always there to answer my questions and also reach out to me to see how I’m doing. I would like to thank nurse Courtney who was so sweet and helpful. She gave me some advice on how to deal with the nausea in addition to the medication I was taking to help. She is so personable and made me feel like she’s my friend not her patient. I couldn’t have felt more comfortable during the entire process without the medical team from Hey Jane. I am so appreciative of their efforts to constant be there for me even when I was fine. This was a wonderful experience and I want to thank everyone at Hey Jane for everything they’ve done for me. I will always recommend Hey Jane to anyone who’s going through the tough decision of getting an abortion. The Hey Jane Team is definitely one in a million. ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just want to start by saying this service and company has been absolutely amazing! I found myself in a tough situation in a predicament that I definitely never should have been in. I never heard of this company before and turned to the clinic we are all familiar with. They gladly gave me an appointment for 2 weeks later which was an hour drive and also meant I would have to find a babysitter for my 2 small children. I was stressed to say the least. I randomly came across this as on option while on the internet. I could have gotten the service for free through the clinic, but this was completely worth every penny to have the support right at my fingertips and never had to even leave my home or babies to get the medication I needed. The process went flawlessly, the support was amazing. As a women who put her self in a bad situation, they made me feel less terrible and supported without judgment. I couldn’t tell a single person, not even my best friend. “Hey Jane” was there for me! We need this option as women, we need a choice and even when we make a poor choice…. We still need the option to not have to have an unwanted pregnancy! Having a safe, convenient, affordable option is key in giving women the choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Jane made it possible for me to complete a safe and discrete abortion in the comfort of my home. It was my first time and I had trouble finding a clinical appointment that fit into my busy schedule. I’m forever grateful for this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such an amazing resource for women. Helped me every step of the way and I really loved that there was always someone there for me whenever I needed answers to any questions that I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Jane is rated 4.7 based on 64 reviews