Two Way Mirrors Reviews

4.79 Rating 42 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Two Way Mirrors
Read Two Way Mirrors Reviews
Although I wish the glass was as thick as a mirror
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm very satisfied with your product, shipping time and quality of the mirror. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aleksandr,

So glad to hear the teleprompter mirror works great for you! I look forward to working with you on future projects. :)


---Krista
Posted 1 day ago
Two way mirrors are really great even though we only got a one way mirror from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kurt,

Thank you for sharing! The Glass Smart Mirror is also known as a military grade two way mirror. I know it sounds strange but the terms "one way mirror" and "two way mirror" are both used to reference the same type of material.
Posted 1 day ago
Mirror arrived safely and quickly. It was well packaged and the glass looks great! Made a magic mirror out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mirrors were excellent and the packing was very good no possible way the mirrors will get shipped. I have no complaints this purchase was made over a year ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a pair of small one-way-glass panes for a saloon-type doors so those coming out of a back room could see if anyone was in the way before opening the doors. The glass was sturdy, the right size, smooth edges and worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! Great assistance with choosing products, and superior products as well. Units come well protected and after service is phenomenal!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a sample to bid a project, sales staff help out it was just what we needed to bid the job... thanks for the help Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, fast proceeding and high quality product. thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was using these in salt water. The coating comes off after about 10 minutes. But probably not the normal use case. Otherwise looked great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your pruduct has absolutely met my expectations Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ability to purchase the samples was a great option. The mirrors I purchased work very well. I will be returning when I have another need for specialty mirrors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, it help me complete my final year project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping costs a lot, but it's very well packaged and delivered in a timely manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used my two way mirror to develop a special photo and it worked very well. Quality mirror for photography.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Krista Kelly was always a pleasure to do business with, an amazing sales rep.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christian,

Thank you so much! I look forward to working with you again on future projects. :)


---Krista
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought several types of mirrors for an art project. The quality of the products and the quality of support were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well hopefully you're talking about my purchase last year around this time. I still remember ordering a custom piece only to realize later that they had stock pieces already pre-cut that were cheaper then what I had ordered. I called up and the nice lady promptly fixed my order and gave me a refund for the difference. When the mirror arrived it was nicely packaged and well protected. I got to work on building a custom frame for it (carpentry is not my forte, but I watched their video) , and mounted a TV inside. It resides in my master bathroom where it gets used daily. I was especially pleased that the IR Remote works through the mirror to control the TV (Visio) so I didn't have to route an external IR sensor. It literally gets my day going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two Way Mirrors is rated 4.79 based on 42 reviews