Two Way Mirrors Reviews

4.65 Rating 52 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Two Way Mirrors
looked good but I ordered the wrong size, will get right the next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What did I pay for? Apparently I bought two eight by ten inch pieces of window film for 20.00 what in the heck is that about:((((((
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a mirror from the website, and unfortunately for me I use the metric system. The website lets you order mirror sizes in inches, or *Milimeters*, intuitivly thought it would be Centimeters. I ended up ordering a mirror 10 times smaller than i intended, payed for priority shipping and now stuck with something i did not need and paid way more than i can afford for a gift i can't use. My opinion - order from a local glass supplier/professional, after this purchase i went to a local shop and it was 4 times cheeper than from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It works great for my smart mirror and arrived within three days of ordering. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good as advertised. Will need to examine more of your products in the future for a custom pinball machine I would like to build way in the future when I have time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping. Item included a personalized thank you note with business card for future direct contact with sales person as well as a color printed product catalog.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cut precisely to measurement and well packed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Could not be more satisfied with the process. Everything arrived very fast, and was delicately wrapped to make sure there was no damage in shipping. The mirror itself is exactly what I expected, which is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful service via phone. Great price. Used in making two way see thru bird feeder. Worked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality product, fast delivery times, and hassle-free customer service. What more can one ask for?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wesley,

Thanks so much for sharing! I'd love to see a picture of your project when it is complete. :)


---Krista
Posted 4 months ago
Although I wish the glass was as thick as a mirror
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very satisfied with your product, shipping time and quality of the mirror. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aleksandr,

So glad to hear the teleprompter mirror works great for you! I look forward to working with you on future projects. :)


---Krista
Posted 4 months ago
Two way mirrors are really great even though we only got a one way mirror from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kurt,

Thank you for sharing! The Glass Smart Mirror is also known as a military grade two way mirror. I know it sounds strange but the terms "one way mirror" and "two way mirror" are both used to reference the same type of material.
Posted 4 months ago
Mirror arrived safely and quickly. It was well packaged and the glass looks great! Made a magic mirror out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share! I would love to see pictures of your magic mirror sometime. :)

---Krista
Posted 4 months ago
The mirrors were excellent and the packing was very good no possible way the mirrors will get shipped. I have no complaints this purchase was made over a year ago
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Larrie,

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. So glad that the mirror is still working great for you!


---Krista
Posted 4 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a pair of small one-way-glass panes for a saloon-type doors so those coming out of a back room could see if anyone was in the way before opening the doors. The glass was sturdy, the right size, smooth edges and worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Doug,

This sounds super cool! I would love to see images of the doors when you have a moment. :) Thank you for the positive review!


---Krista
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service! Great assistance with choosing products, and superior products as well. Units come well protected and after service is phenomenal!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needed a sample to bid a project, sales staff help out it was just what we needed to bid the job... thanks for the help Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service, fast proceeding and high quality product. thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Two Way Mirrors is rated 4.65 based on 52 reviews