Two Way Mirrors Reviews

4.68 Rating 68 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Two Way Mirrors
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is good as advertised. Will need to examine more of your products in the future for a custom pinball machine I would like to build way in the future when I have time.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping. Item included a personalized thank you note with business card for future direct contact with sales person as well as a color printed product catalog.
Posted 4 months ago
Cut precisely to measurement and well packed!
Posted 4 months ago
Could not be more satisfied with the process. Everything arrived very fast, and was delicately wrapped to make sure there was no damage in shipping. The mirror itself is exactly what I expected, which is perfect!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful service via phone. Great price. Used in making two way see thru bird feeder. Worked great.
Posted 6 months ago
Quality product, fast delivery times, and hassle-free customer service. What more can one ask for?
Posted 6 months ago
Wesley,

Thanks so much for sharing! I'd love to see a picture of your project when it is complete. :)


---Krista
Posted 6 months ago
Although I wish the glass was as thick as a mirror
Posted 6 months ago
I'm very satisfied with your product, shipping time and quality of the mirror. Thanks a lot.
Posted 6 months ago
Aleksandr,

So glad to hear the teleprompter mirror works great for you! I look forward to working with you on future projects. :)


---Krista
Posted 6 months ago
Two way mirrors are really great even though we only got a one way mirror from them.
Posted 6 months ago
Kurt,

Thank you for sharing! The Glass Smart Mirror is also known as a military grade two way mirror. I know it sounds strange but the terms "one way mirror" and "two way mirror" are both used to reference the same type of material.
Posted 6 months ago
Mirror arrived safely and quickly. It was well packaged and the glass looks great! Made a magic mirror out of it.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share! I would love to see pictures of your magic mirror sometime. :)

---Krista
Posted 6 months ago
The mirrors were excellent and the packing was very good no possible way the mirrors will get shipped. I have no complaints this purchase was made over a year ago
Posted 6 months ago
Larrie,

I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. So glad that the mirror is still working great for you!


---Krista
Posted 6 months ago
Great product
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a pair of small one-way-glass panes for a saloon-type doors so those coming out of a back room could see if anyone was in the way before opening the doors. The glass was sturdy, the right size, smooth edges and worked perfectly.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Doug,

This sounds super cool! I would love to see images of the doors when you have a moment. :) Thank you for the positive review!


---Krista
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service! Great assistance with choosing products, and superior products as well. Units come well protected and after service is phenomenal!
Posted 6 months ago
Needed a sample to bid a project, sales staff help out it was just what we needed to bid the job... thanks for the help Chris
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, fast proceeding and high quality product.
thank you very much.
Posted 6 months ago
I was using these in salt water. The coating comes off after about 10 minutes. But probably not the normal use case. Otherwise looked great
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, five stars!
Posted 6 months ago
Your pruduct has absolutely met my expectations
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
The ability to purchase the samples was a great option. The mirrors I purchased work very well. I will be returning when I have another need for specialty mirrors.
Posted 6 months ago
Two Way Mirrors is rated 4.68 based on 68 reviews