Highest Cash Offer Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Highest Cash Offer
621 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
103 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
116 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
98 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
58 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
(888) 387-5750

Email:
highestcashoffer@gmail.com

Location:
4002 N Miller Rd.
Suite 200

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Highest Cash Offer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Highest cash offer worked out great for my situation, I was moving cross country and they were able to give me a cash still to sell my house fast.... I refer them over to one of my buddies that is moving soon, hopefully they take care of him the same way they did me."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have to agree with the positive sentiment express by others here. Highest Cash Offer is really the best in the business. In my own experience, they were total pros throughout. It only took about a week to get the cash for my house, which needed many repairs. I paid zero in fees and didn't have to hire anyone. Really a great way to sell a house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Highest Cash Offer? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I decided to sell my commercial property to Highest Cash Offer after consulting with several different companies. Not only did they offer the most money, they made the process simple and fast. These guys are the real deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth transaction and experience. Highest Cash Offer bought my house as is without any issues. It's nice to deal with someone who delivers on all their promises and doesn't mess around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No BS here! Highest Cash Offer is honest and a pleasure to deal with! I would never sell a house the traditional way again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed to move for work and wanted to sell my house as fast as possible. Highest Cash Offer worked around my schedule and was very helpful. Terrific service if you have a house and need to relocate in a hurry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A++! Highest Cash Offer receives my highest recommendation for their professionalism! They answered all my questions whenever I had them and really made a difficult situation pain-free! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I owned a property that I had grown tired of landlording. I gave Highest Cash Offer a call and they pretty much took care of the rest. They offered much more than I was expecting and I received the money fast. Jared and the rest of the staff were fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is really a great service. So nice to not have to pay closing costs, realtor fees, etc. I would definitely use them again if I find myself in a similar situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was ready to move on from my mobile home and didn't have the time or patience to sell it the old fashioned way. Highest Cash Offer could not have made the sale easier. They were exactly what I was looking for and are a great option for anyone who needs to sell their property quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a great experience with Highest Cash Offer. They did everything they said and promised, and the whole process took less than 2 weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was going through a pretty bitter divorce and our house was part of it. Both of us wanted a fresh start and decided selling the house would jump start that process. We were able to sell basically immediately with Highest Cash Offer. We appreciate that a service like this exists in difficult situations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not be happier over finding Highest Cash Offer. I had never sold a home before and was completely stressed out over it, but this ended up being the easiest way to get it done. I didn't really have to do much. Just talked to them, sent the title, and they did the rest for me. Got paid not too long after that. Really simple and straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with Highest Cash Offer. I filled out the quote form on their website and they called me the same day. My house was a mess, but I didn't need to make any repairs and they took care of everything. Super service and very convenient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No complaints at all. Not only did they let me pick the closing date, they delivered the money directly to my new place. Thank you Highest Cash Offer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highest Cash Offer is a life-saver! I was on the verge of foreclosure and running out of options. I found Highest Cash Offer online and decided to give them a call. After the call and a walk-through, the deal was done. I had the cash in about a week and that was that! Very grateful for their help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really awesome company! I didn't have to hire any realtors, pay any commissions, closing costs or fees! Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After dealing with a few other companies, I ultimately went with Highest Cash Offer. My house had severe water damage, but Highest Cash Offer did make the highest offer for it. I didn't have to make any repairs and they bought it just as it was. Jared and the rest of the team really do a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Highest Cash Offer on a few different occasions and been very satisfied each time. They are total professionals that won't jerk you around, which is hard to find in this industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do what they say. Highest Cash Offer gave me cash for my house fast. I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell a house quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After hearing all sorts of horror stories about "we buy houses" companies, I was skeptical about going that route. Fortunately I found Highest Cash Offer and I'm thrilled I did. From start to finish, they treated me fairly and with respect. I could not be happier with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highest Cash Offer is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews