Home Depot Reviews

3.75 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Home Depot

How would you rate Home Depot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Laurie Sherland
"great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melissa Snow
"Home Depot is very practical and very clear in their policies, which is nice so you know ahead of time what you are getting. The thing that makes Home Depot great is the customer service. Everyone I have every talked to in the past couple of years has been very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mohammadjavad Sharifmoradi
"very bad coordination"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tabitha Oriol
"Where you can fine just about any Home Improvement items your looking for and customer service is always there to ask if you need help the smile on their face"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alicia Thomas
"When I went in there were a lot of Clerks to help me find the particular items I needed it was almost closing time and they were very polite and helpful nobody rush me out nor was anybody rude to me. Way to Go Home Depot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynette Primeau
"Home Depot, always have well stocked shelves, and a great staff always willing to lend a hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"They are so helpful in the store and on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Producto calidad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marcos Garcia
"Buy new windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gregory
"Good attention and assistance provided when inside of store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diana Clark
"My two local Home Depot stores have transformed themselves and now provide fast, friendly assistance ... during my bathroom renovation I got great prices and swift free deliveries of online orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joseph Padberg
"Usually I can find what I need at my local home depot and they allow me to bring my dog into the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Good variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Depot is rated 3.75 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This