Home Depot Reviews

3.75 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Home Depot

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Depot made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Home Depot is very practical and very clear in their policies, which is nice so you know ahead of time what you are getting. The thing that makes Home Depot great is the customer service. Everyone I have every talked to in the past couple of years has been very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very bad coordination"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Where you can fine just about any Home Improvement items your looking for and customer service is always there to ask if you need help the smile on their face"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"When I went in there were a lot of Clerks to help me find the particular items I needed it was almost closing time and they were very polite and helpful nobody rush me out nor was anybody rude to me. Way to Go Home Depot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Home Depot, always have well stocked shelves, and a great staff always willing to lend a hand."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are so helpful in the store and on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Producto calidad"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Buy new windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good attention and assistance provided when inside of store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My two local Home Depot stores have transformed themselves and now provide fast, friendly assistance ... during my bathroom renovation I got great prices and swift free deliveries of online orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Usually I can find what I need at my local home depot and they allow me to bring my dog into the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Depot is rated 3.75 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support