Hot Teebrand Reviews

1.36 Rating 42 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Teebrand

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Teebrand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beware!! DON'T ORDER EVER FROM HOT TEES!! WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! RIP OFF...Blanket very cheap material more like cheap bath towel...long time shipping..not in Detroit..in CHINA..lies...steals..no reply's..NOT ONE! BE SAFE...GO Anywhere else..YOU WILL BE VERY VERY SORRY IF YOU ORDER FROM HOT TEES!! TERRIBLE on every turn..never get your money back either..HELP SHUT THEM DOWN..THEY ARE LYING...AND STEALING
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a tshirt on June 8th. I emailed them yesterday with all the info. Got an email back saying it was delivered on June 1st with a tracking number. How could that be? Duh? Called bank and disputed charge. Getting my money back. I rate them a zero. 😡
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered in may now June nothing
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been 3 weeks and have yet to receive my tee shirt horrible
Posted 1 month ago
I wish I would've looked up reviews before I ordered!! I ordered a Mother's Day shirt for my daughter (which is Sunday) & tracking the order says "Printing". I'm beginning to notice a trend with businesses on Facebook!!! The address they give is an address for multiple t-shirt business names!
Posted 2 months ago
They charged me twice, never shipped would not refund, would not respond to support emails.DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM...
PATSY STANTON. A VERY MAD CUSTOMER.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered one shirt on May 11th for Father's Day have not received it yet and there is no way of getting in touch with anyone about this,
I'm turning it over to the fraud department on our credit card
Posted 1 month ago
This company is a joke. Ordered a shirt for Father's Day a month ago and it still hasnt shipped. Is this even a real company? I demanded a refund, but Ill probably be out $30 now because of these a-holes. They just keep sending me an automated response that its printing. How long does it take to print a damn tshirt?! Their "chat" thing doesnt even work!
Posted 1 month ago
Do not ever buy anything from this company!!!! I ordered 2 t-shirts a month and a half ago. Just got them in 4 days ago. I ordered one hot pink Grandma shirt with my grandkids names on it. I received a July girl t-shirt. I ordered a gray Grandma t-shirt with my grandkids name on it. Received a horrible Grandma print and without my grandkids names😡😡😡 I tried calling 20 times and never got anyone!!! I finally emailed them. They told me to file a claim. I told them in the first email that I sent them that I had tried filling a claim like 15 times and their claim system online was not working. So, I emailed them again and they sent me another email back with a ticket # and told me to file a claim🤬🤬🤬🤬 I emailed them one more time and they haven’t sent an email or tried contacting me at all!!!!!! I am putting this complaint on every site and social media!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
DO NO ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY -- Ordered on 5/4 (order was to be shipped within 5-15 days), my credit card was charged the same day. It is now 6/3, cannot get a response from the company other than an automated 'my order will ship within the next 5 business days'. This is the same response I have gotten for the last 2 weeks. No customer service and no product. This is a scam, do not order from the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Did not receive my order but was charged the $114. Contacted the by email they refused to cancel my order cause it was already printed...that was 4 weeks ago and still nothing! Scammers!!
Posted 2 months ago
Charged my Paypal account immediately and never shipped item. Will not answer requests to fix situation. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.
Posted 7 months ago
They tried to charge tax on shipping cost. That is Illegal! Tax cannot be charged to a customer for services like shipping. I emailed support and they offered to cancel my order instead of removing shipping tax. I also notified the franchise tax board. These guys are shady af and will be out of business in no time.
Posted 1 year ago
Received my blanket and the only thing I can say good is that the picture is correct. Long processing times which I can live with, but to wait and receive the wrong kind of blanket is extremely disappointing. Was offered $20 off, which would still leave me paying $50+ for the wrong kind of blanket. When I declined they didn't respond back. Don't waste your time or money on a company not willing to take responsibility for their mistake.
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from this company! I wish I had read the reviews before I "gave" them my money. That's what you're going to do if you order from them, give them your money. They process your order right away and you never receive your order. I got a shipped email with a fake number and never received my shirt. I even paid for expedited shipping. I was told I had to wait 12 days before I could get refunded for a shirt they never sent. I found out they never even printed my shirt due to the color of shirt I picked out wouldn't "look good", asked me to pick out another color and they would send it right away. I did that and they still didn't print it. I'm in the process of fighting to get a full refund. Very aggravated at this point!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a shirt on December 9th with an order confirmation email indicating I would receive another confirmation email when it shipped and that it would be here the 21st - 24th; never got an email indicating it had been shipped after several weeks. I reached out to support on the 21st to check the status and got an automatic no-reply email stating it had been shipped (the reply came within 1 minute - no exxageration - so I suspect it hadn't actually been shipped, they just didn't want to deal with me.) Today, I checked the tracking and it was finally delivered - nearly a month later. A 30 dollar shirt, not international shipping, some seemingly dishonest business practices. Take your business elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed my package has not come and my account was already charged emailed the company and called the 800 number but nobody has answered
Posted 1 year ago
SCAMMERS!!!! Charged my card 3 weeks ago and can't even look up the "fake" order number they gave to me. Have not received confirmation email or my t-shirt yet. Will be reporting to Better Business Bureau
Posted 1 year ago
8 weeks after my purchase and my package has not arrived. Customer service won't answer either.
Posted 1 year ago
Hot Teebrand is rated 1.36 based on 42 reviews