Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.61 Rating 223 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

15208612743

Location:

20, Prinzessinnenstraße,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydrate Bottles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love my hydrate bottle. It save me so much time as I only fill my bottle once. The vote doesn't leak and is easy to carry around. Only issue i have is the lid wears easily and the plastic comes off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality bottle, good design, land looks good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very impressed with both my bottles. Got a keyworkers discount too which I was well pleased with. Thank you so much Hydrate bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the bottle, however when using it I find that intermittently, when sucking the water up, it seems to have a lot of air causing very little water to reach my mouth. I can see no reason for this, so cannot seem to rectify it when it happens. There is no rhyme nor reason to it. Otherwise I like the bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It punctured in my bag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered very quick, stays cold all day and always comes in handy when exercising
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was initially really pleased with my bottle however after a week or so everytime I drank from the bottle it made a loud squeak noise. Even my children questioned why it was so noisy! I contacted your customer service team who were really helpful with tips on how to help solve the problem. Unfortunately this only solved it temporarily and it went back to ‘squeaking’. I was sent a replacement lid very quickly which was great. All was well for the first day and then the same thing happened! £10 is a lot to spend on a bottle that I have to constantly take parts apart or deal with noise. It’s a shame as I expected better quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality and colour. The wider mouth makes it easier to clean and put ice in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottlw had this beast for months still using it everyday now woruld definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good sturdy bottles. Loved the fact it came with a straw cleaner. Well packaged for delivery. Great bottles that make you think about how much your drinking. Would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply the best water bottle I’ve ever had!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used many different brands of water bottles. And the Hydrate bottles is far the Brest. Durable and good quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buying my Hydrate Bottle was a massive game changer, means I have drunk the volume of water I need each day! Buy buy buy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
best bottles ever made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very cool design with lots of colours to choose from. Great that it comes with a spare straw and a pipecleaner. Excellent value!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big enough for my needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I take my bottle everywhere with me and it really encourages me to drink more water. Buy it you won’t regret it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.61 based on 223 reviews