Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.61 Rating 223 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

15208612743

Location:

20, Prinzessinnenstraße,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydrate Bottles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great bottle to keep track of your daily water intake, lovely colours available and comes with extra straw. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excelent value, excellent bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal for what I needed, easy to clean the bottle. Use it everyday and not had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome no leaks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these bottles, excellently made, so much easier to stay hydrated! Bottle is very easy to drink from as it features a air release hole so that the water flows out easily and consistently. Good price and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Lightweight and hygenic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very high quality and durable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bottle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate bottles are best in retaining water in a cool environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love my hydrate bottle, just what i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, great bottle and have definitely been drinking more since I bought it. Perfect size for taking out on walks and easy to carry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So useful as I never drank enough. Service and delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant flask that does what it says it will do. Kept my orange juice fridge cold for over ten hours. And also kept my coffee hot overnight ready for early cuppa. Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worth every penny. I’ve got a 1.3L one in matte black. My bottle is sturdy yet lightweight, large yet practical and durable. It can easily be used for hardcore exercise sessions or just to ‘hydrate’ on daily commutes. Definitely money well spent. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my hydrate bottle! Best thing to get me to drink more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab bottle. Good construction. Love it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awsome bottles great work work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely packaging which looks very high end and the bottle itself came in perfect condition. A second straw in case the other one breaks is genius and I am very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful idea made me very mindful of how much I was drinking especially on the golf course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.61 based on 223 reviews