inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Good quality ink at an inexpensive price"
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"There were some weird debris on the drum but I was able to clean it and seems to be working."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product and service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and excellent price point."
Posted 4 months ago
"It has good service and arrival very fast. All items are working good."
Posted 5 months ago
"Buyer experience has been flawless. As to the product, I am not satisfied that the ink cartridge has as much capacity as I might reasonably expect, but I have no good way of knowing. It might be fine. Thanks and good luck."
Posted 5 months ago
"The ink was compatible with the hp6978 and there wasn't a difference with the quality. The service was prompt and professional."
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered ink cartridge and it was wrong one, I called and was helped by lady who sent me a link to reorder correct one. I sent the 1st cartridge back. I have since ordered cartridges and am pleased with service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a multi-pack of ink cartridges for my printer. The first ones that were sent did not fit, but when i contacted the company, I was given a label to return the wrong ones free of charge, and the new ones (which were the right fit) were shipped to me right away. Strong customer service - thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"received order on time and was correct with a good price :-)"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ink good but the pages count by off 150 pg , but customer service is good . I would by it again"
Posted 9 months ago
"unfortunately Brothers printers don't always accept your cartridge. So really a waste of money. Sorry Inktoner were excellent with contacting me & explaining that its a 'counter' problem & it can be resolved by re-inserting the 'brothers' toner before using theirs. Hope this will solve our issue. Their customer service is excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased 4 ink cartridges for my printer. The cartridges were a perfect match and the ink appears to be of good quality. There has be no issues when printing documents in color."
Posted 9 months ago
"The quality is quite satisfactory considering the price."
Posted 9 months ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews