inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8889835009

Email:

service@inktoneroutlets.ca

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality ink at an inexpensive price
Posted 1 year ago
There were some weird debris on the drum but I was able to clean it and seems to be working.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and excellent price point.
Posted 1 year ago
It has good service and arrival very fast. All items are working good.
Posted 1 year ago
Buyer experience has been flawless.
As to the product, I am not satisfied that the ink cartridge has as much capacity as I might reasonably expect, but I have no good way of knowing. It might be fine.
Thanks and good luck.
Posted 1 year ago
The ink was compatible with the hp6978 and there wasn't a difference with the quality. The service was prompt and professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered ink cartridge and it was wrong one, I called and was helped by lady who sent me a link to reorder correct one. I sent the 1st cartridge back. I have since ordered cartridges and am pleased with service.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a multi-pack of ink cartridges for my printer. The first ones that were sent did not fit, but when i contacted the company, I was given a label to return the wrong ones free of charge, and the new ones (which were the right fit) were shipped to me right away. Strong customer service - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
received order on time and was correct with a good price :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Ink good but the pages count by off 150 pg , but customer service is good .
I would by it again
Posted 1 year ago
unfortunately Brothers printers don't always accept your cartridge. So really a waste of money. Sorry Inktoner were excellent with contacting me & explaining that its a 'counter' problem & it can be resolved by re-inserting the 'brothers' toner before using theirs. Hope this will solve our issue. Their customer service is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 4 ink cartridges for my printer. The cartridges were a perfect match and the ink appears to be of good quality. There has be no issues when printing documents in color.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is quite satisfactory considering the price.
Posted 1 year ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews