inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Their ink was the cheapest that I could find for my printer and it works great. I had to contact them for an issue that I had (it was just that I messed up installing the new ink) and their customer service was fantastic to deal with. They helped me every step of the way. I will definitely order from them again when I need more ink."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Shipment came within a week. Have used the new toner for about 3 weeks now and no issues. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much fot fast shipping !!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good products!"
Posted 3 months ago
"..................."
Posted 3 months ago
"I thought my package was lost. Very quick to find and report location to me and did a follow up after package arrival to make sure tracking information was correct. Excellent customer service. Products work great too. Takes a bit longer to arrive than some online companies but quality of products and services are worth the wait. I will be using this service again in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality and price you can’t beat!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional staff. I really wish if any improvement can be make on their Phone contact service.. I have tried 8 times to talk to live person but always get automated voice with no useful options!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Initially, I was hesitant to try these. But, I've just received my 4th order. The cartridges work great in my Epson Workforce 500. I absolutely recommend them"
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m very impressed with ur product and prompt delivery thank you I will be sure to recommend you to others👍"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with the ink cartridge I received. It works well and the shipping was fast. Also terrific price including shipping. Have recommended this company to others and will buy from again in the future. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"All items ordered arrived on time and in good shape. No errors on order."
Posted 3 months ago
"The order was delivered very quickly and the cartridges work as well as factory. The cost savings and quick delivery will make me a return customer."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good fast efficient service. Good price and quality is good."
Posted 3 months ago
"No-fuss signup during purchase and our purchase arrived very quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"It came in such a short time. Thank you for your attention."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery on time. Good price"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent price, quick delivery and product exact as described and quality great."
Posted 4 months ago
"The cartridge arrived sooner than expected, price was exceptional, as was the small shipping cost. I have not used it yet, but expect it will be fine. I'm impressed!"
Posted 4 months ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews