inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.61 Rating 126 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8889835009

Email:

service@inktoneroutlets.ca

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their ink was the cheapest that I could find for my printer and it works great. I had to contact them for an issue that I had (it was just that I messed up installing the new ink) and their customer service was fantastic to deal with. They helped me every step of the way. I will definitely order from them again when I need more ink.
Posted 11 months ago
Shipment came within a week.
Have used the new toner for about 3 weeks now and no issues.

Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much fot fast shipping !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products!
Posted 1 year ago
...................
Posted 1 year ago
I thought my package was lost. Very quick to find and report location to me and did a follow up after package arrival to make sure tracking information was correct. Excellent customer service. Products work great too. Takes a bit longer to arrive than some online companies but quality of products and services are worth the wait. I will be using this service again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality and price you can’t beat!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional staff. I really wish if any improvement can be make on their Phone contact service.. I have tried 8 times to talk to live person but always get automated voice with no useful options!!
Posted 1 year ago
Initially, I was hesitant to try these. But, I've just received my 4th order. The cartridges work great in my Epson Workforce 500.
I absolutely recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very impressed with ur product and prompt delivery thank you I will be sure to recommend you to others👍
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the ink cartridge I received. It works well and the shipping was fast. Also terrific price including shipping. Have recommended this company to others and will buy from again in the future. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
All items ordered arrived on time and in good shape. No errors on order.
Posted 1 year ago
The order was delivered very quickly and the cartridges work as well as factory. The cost savings and quick delivery will make me a return customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast efficient service. Good price and quality is good.
Posted 1 year ago
No-fuss signup during purchase and our purchase arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
It came in such a short time. Thank you for your attention.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time. Good price
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent price, quick delivery and product exact as described and quality great.
Posted 1 year ago
The cartridge arrived sooner than expected, price was exceptional, as was the small shipping cost. I have not used it yet, but expect it will be fine. I'm impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.61 based on 126 reviews