inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.53 Rating 79 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Got a good price and delivery reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prices and fast and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, great price, need I say more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order number 6475. Placed order on Feb.o8/19, haven't received order and unable to track order. Please let me know the status of my order then i will write a review.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I will not shop anywhere else for printer cartridges. great prices, great quality and very very fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fair price speedy delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"gret price, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great tonners and quick shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ink was compatible with the hp6978 and there wasn't a difference with the quality. The service was prompt and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick shipping and great product! Will order again from inktoneroutlets.ca."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I took a chance and order my ink cartridge. Thinking if it's no good I'm not out much money. I am so very happy with my purchase. $100 cheaper than purchasing a new one and it works great. It came from one end of the country to the other in only 5 days. I've already recommended this company to other friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic! Got 2 sets of ink refills for my Canon printer usually retailing for 70 to 85 dollars. I paid $34. for both sets. The ink quality seems the same. Even with the postage it's a great deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exactly as ordered, arrived quick and printer works just fine with the toner!! This is my 2nd order for the same Brother Printer toner"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My first order took about 10 days to get but seems to work good. Glad I found inktoneroutlets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi - ink is much cheaper than anywhere else in Canada and arrived here very quickly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to order and quick shipping. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my 4th order placed with inktoneroutlets.ca I am pleased with the promptness of the shipping of my order (usually the next business day), and in receiving the shipment. For the type of printing I do, the quality of the ink is very good and the prices are excellent. Well worth the time and money spent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Package arrived on time and works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.53 based on 79 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support