inktoneroutlets.ca Reviews

4.30 Rating 44 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend inktoneroutlets.ca
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Price and quality very good, would buy again. No problem with cartridges."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I would love to write a review, it will cost you $25.00"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was on time! Very good! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"received order on time and was correct with a good price :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality and good price and prompt shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ink good but the pages count by off 150 pg , but customer service is good . I would by it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"LaserJet toner for HP works very well. Performed alignment through LaserJet menu after installing them and the printing looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good products, fast delivery, friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent Service and Excellent Product I am very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought for my HP and 2 of the inks caused my printer to have errors. Great price but i got what i paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Had an issue with one toner not working properly. I contacted the office and I was helped out very well. I am very satified with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am please with the customer service with my situation with one of the toner. The black toner cartridge was given some dark edges on the paper. They reviewed my claim and gave me new cartridge. I am very happy with your company and planning to continue to purchase more to er cartridges. I am also going to give my referrals to my family and friends. Thanks for your prompt service. Your truly, Nolan Burke"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service. Replace defective toner upon request!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"unfortunately Brothers printers don't always accept your cartridge. So really a waste of money. Sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Exactly what I ordered...on time and at an amazing price. Cant beat this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I found the customer service to be excellent. Flora gave me useful feedback and always got in touch promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hi I got bad ink did let you know on a few occasions and still had no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Diane,

We did respond to the all the emails including the last email response you had. Please double check your email and once we receive your response we can further assist you.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery and great product! Purchased replacement cartridges a couple times now with no compaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We've been using these ink cartridges for several months and find them to be excellent. These cartridges are high yield and last quite a bit longer than the manufacturers cartridges. Hands down a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast delivery. Works exactly as advertised and less tha half the price of name brand"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
inktoneroutlets.ca is rated 4.30 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support