insuranceconnectionusa Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend insuranceconnectionusa

About insuranceconnectionusa: Our mission is to make sure our clients have the coverage you need for the best possible price. Our agents provide concierge level service reviewing your coverage every year to make sure you have the best coverage at the lowest rate.

Visit Website

Phone:
940-382-4700

Email:
bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:
1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how insuranceconnectionusa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Quote was provided in timely manner."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I’m extremely pleased with customer service I received at ICUSA. Jessica made the process of shopping for insurance virtually effortless."
Posted 2 days ago
"Jessica has been very helpful with all my insurance needs. When I had an accident she is the first one I contacted and was willing to get the claim started."
Posted 2 days ago
"Mu husband and I recently changed insurance companies because we were tired of getting the runaround from our local agent. I know Jessica Barthold personally, and I am so glad that we decided to work with her and Insurance Connection. Jessica allowed us to come by after work which was super convenient, and the entire process was pain free. She was able to find us affordable insurance that met our every need. We were able to save hundreds on our vehicle and homeowner's insurance, and I just wish we would have made the change sooner. I highly recommend Jessica Barthold and Insurance Connection to anyone looking to make the switch. Insurance is painful enough, so why not make it easy on yourself and give them a call!?"
Posted 2 days ago
"Insurance Connection saved us a lot on our home and auto. Great customer service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Insurance Connection has the friendliest office staff. Bob is very knowledgeable and has helped make Medicare decisions much less confusing."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service! Thank you for helping me find the best policy and saving me money on my auto insurance."
Posted 5 days ago
"Insurance connections is the best they take there time to help you find the one that fits your needs every body that works there is very nice They have helped us for the last six years."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service during my transition to a new carrier."
Posted 6 days ago
"Insurance Connection USA has always provided insurance products above and beyond any other insurance provider I’ve used: on price, value AND service. I’ve been with Bob at ICUSA for over a decade with home, auto and health insurance. It’s comforting that, when a claim is inevitably filed, that I always have someone on my side to help me through the ordeal. Thanks ICUSA!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The best customer service I have experienced with any insurance agency, I think you guys are the best."
Posted 1 week ago
"Insurance Connection saved us several hundred dollars on our auto and home insurance costs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for better coverage at a better price."
Posted 1 week ago
insuranceconnectionusa is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support