insuranceconnectionusa Reviews

4.93 Rating 68 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend insuranceconnectionusa

About insuranceconnectionusa:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130

Write Your review

Tell us how insuranceconnectionusa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bob is prompt you return phone calls. Very professional and knowledgeable
Posted 1 month ago
Bob was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the whole process so easy. Answered all our questions and concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
Bob was so patience! He went above and beyond! I couldn’t have asked for anyone kinder! Thanks so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful, was set up for insurance very smoothly and quick,
Posted 3 months ago
Bob was very knowledge and patient. He explain and send a comparison so I can make a decision which is best for us. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Bob Garrison was a pleasure to work with. I had talked to 3 other Medicare Consultants and 3 different Medicare locations. Bob’s demeanor was calm and his Power Point presentation made it an easy decision to work with him. If anyone ask me in the future about dealing with their Medicare needs I will highly recommend Insurance Connections USA and Bob Garrison.
Posted 3 months ago
Bob was very responsive and informative. He directed and aided us to the best insurance for our situation and needs. We have used him before and will use him again.
Posted 5 months ago
Lots of help. Very satisfied.
Posted 6 months ago
I had trouble getting to sign the necessary paperwork to renew my policy. The Internet I have is not secure, so Thankfully Bob was able to do it the old fashioned way over a 3- way call, he spent all afternoon with me to make sure everything was fine.
insuranceconnectionusa 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and prompt in answering questions. Made changing to Medicare an easy process. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Bob and the Insurance Connection team always work hard to give our family the best rates and best service possible.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
We are happy with the company. They respond to and handle issues quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
I have been fortunate to have Bob Garrison as my insurance broker for all my needs, auto, home, health, etc. for several years. Bob has always been very accessible, prompt, polite, and professional. I am a business owner and having Bob assist with my insurance needs has been a tremendous asset. He recently helped me enroll in Medicare and Med Supplement. I can't imagine having gone through this process without his guidance.
Posted 10 months ago
Always courteous, helpful staff!
Answers my questions & they follow up to check with me to see if I have any other questions!

Appreciate this office & the business they represent!
Posted 11 months ago
I have been with Insurance Connections and Bob Garrison for approx 5 years.
I appreciate their professionalism and integrity.
Bob Garrison answers all of my questions and if he does not know the answer, he will do the research to find out.
He also stays on top of things so that I have not missed any deadlines.
Posted 11 months ago
Bob and his staff are knowledgeable, responsive and proactive. They always review my plans and keep me informed to options and changes. Could not be happier with their service.
Posted 11 months ago
Their awesome to work with!
Posted 11 months ago
insuranceconnectionusa is rated 4.93 based on 68 reviews