ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

4.93 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ICUSA Bob Garrison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

About ICUSA Bob Garrison:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130,

Write Your review

Tell us how ICUSA Bob Garrison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service, recommended to friends who also were very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bob helped John and I to find a more affordable healthcare plan. His advice was invaluable and follow up reliable. Bette
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I have recommended Bob Garrison to several of my friends. They all raved about his knowledge and helpfulness in understanding Medicare!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob is prompt you return phone calls. Very professional and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the whole process so easy. Answered all our questions and concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob was so patience! He went above and beyond! I couldn’t have asked for anyone kinder! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful, was set up for insurance very smoothly and quick,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob was very knowledge and patient. He explain and send a comparison so I can make a decision which is best for us. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob Garrison was a pleasure to work with. I had talked to 3 other Medicare Consultants and 3 different Medicare locations. Bob’s demeanor was calm and his Power Point presentation made it an easy decision to work with him. If anyone ask me in the future about dealing with their Medicare needs I will highly recommend Insurance Connections USA and Bob Garrison.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob was very responsive and informative. He directed and aided us to the best insurance for our situation and needs. We have used him before and will use him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of help. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had trouble getting to sign the necessary paperwork to renew my policy. The Internet I have is not secure, so Thankfully Bob was able to do it the old fashioned way over a 3- way call, he spent all afternoon with me to make sure everything was fine.
ICUSA Bob Garrison 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and prompt in answering questions. Made changing to Medicare an easy process. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob and the Insurance Connection team always work hard to give our family the best rates and best service possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy with the company. They respond to and handle issues quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been fortunate to have Bob Garrison as my insurance broker for all my needs, auto, home, health, etc. for several years. Bob has always been very accessible, prompt, polite, and professional. I am a business owner and having Bob assist with my insurance needs has been a tremendous asset. He recently helped me enroll in Medicare and Med Supplement. I can't imagine having gone through this process without his guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always courteous, helpful staff! Answers my questions & they follow up to check with me to see if I have any other questions! Appreciate this office & the business they represent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ICUSA Bob Garrison is rated 4.93 based on 91 reviews