insuranceconnectionusa Reviews

4.91 Rating 54 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend insuranceconnectionusa

About insuranceconnectionusa:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130

Write Your review

Tell us how insuranceconnectionusa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They take care of all my insurance needs. They have for more than 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always helpful and willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very knowledgeable regarding insurance products. Got coverage for no extra cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Appreciate your help negotiating the insurance world.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very satisfied with your service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great staff who keep me informed about any changes and work to make sure I have the right coverage for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff is very professional and considerate of our time and insure needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with the agent (Jessica) who I dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bob was so nice and very informative. He was also very patient with me asking so many questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received a lot of help with picking the best coverage for my insurance. Jessica Barthold helped me understand all of the options and has been very helpful with all of my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Elisa was very helpful and patient explaining all of the insurance options for my situation. She even helped me with my daughters situation as much as she could. I highly recommend using them for your health insurance needs and questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Talked to Jessica on the phone, she gave a great quote, and everything was ready for us when we stopped in. We even have our proof of insurance cards for the cars already. We love doing business in person, it's very refreshing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Employees are Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr. Garrison was so informative to me, and he helped me choose the policies which I believe will provide the best medical coverage for me personally. Trying to make these decisions on my own was overwhelming, and since he had been highly recommended to me, I trusted his insights. Bob was able to put our plans into action, and I'm happy to say that my coverage begins in a week. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jessica was great in helping me get the best coverage for my home and auto. She really made switching easy and painless. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Insurance Connection did a great job on our insurance. Would absolutely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good customer service is one of the things that sets Insurance Connection apart. No matter if it was Auto, Home, Health, Life insurance or Medicare, they always went the extra mile to make sure we were in the best policy for our circumstances. They gave us the information we needed to make the best decision among the many carriers they represent. Most important, they are there to help with any followup issues that may arise with the carriers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
insuranceconnectionusa is rated 4.91 based on 54 reviews