ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

4.92 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ICUSA Bob Garrison
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

About ICUSA Bob Garrison:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130,

Write Your review

Tell us how ICUSA Bob Garrison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful and prompt in answering questions. Made changing to Medicare an easy process. Thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Bob and the Insurance Connection team always work hard to give our family the best rates and best service possible.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service!!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
I have been fortunate to have Bob Garrison as my insurance broker for all my needs, auto, home, health, etc. for several years. Bob has always been very accessible, prompt, polite, and professional. I am a business owner and having Bob assist with my insurance needs has been a tremendous asset. He recently helped me enroll in Medicare and Med Supplement. I can't imagine having gone through this process without his guidance.
Posted 1 year ago
Always courteous, helpful staff!
Answers my questions & they follow up to check with me to see if I have any other questions!

Appreciate this office & the business they represent!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with Insurance Connections and Bob Garrison for approx 5 years.
I appreciate their professionalism and integrity.
Bob Garrison answers all of my questions and if he does not know the answer, he will do the research to find out.
He also stays on top of things so that I have not missed any deadlines.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob and his staff are knowledgeable, responsive and proactive. They always review my plans and keep me informed to options and changes. Could not be happier with their service.
Posted 1 year ago
Their awesome to work with!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & quick response to questions! Very professional!
Posted 1 year ago
very thorough, with the customers best interest
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with the service I’ve received from Bob and have recommended him to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Reminds me of the Independent insurance agency owned by my father-in-law for many years, personal, competitive, caring -- a place I would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very pleased with Insurance Connection USA. Bob Garrison is very knowledgeable and is consistently quick to respond. He always helps us find the best value!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and the best ever.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with how professional Bob and Kathy were. What a delightful and pleasant experience.

Thanks so much.

Fred Hoster
Posted 1 year ago
Great people to work with. Very personal and caring.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob made a clear explanation of the plan that best suited our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob Garrison is an exceptional consultant!!
Posted 1 year ago
They are all very good.
Posted 1 year ago
ICUSA Bob Garrison is rated 4.92 based on 79 reviews