insuranceconnectionusa Reviews

4.93 Rating 68 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend insuranceconnectionusa

About insuranceconnectionusa:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130

Write Your review

Tell us how insuranceconnectionusa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very thorough, with the customers best interest
Posted 11 months ago
I’m very happy with the service I’ve received from Bob and have recommended him to friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Reminds me of the Independent insurance agency owned by my father-in-law for many years, personal, competitive, caring -- a place I would highly recommend to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
We have been very pleased with Insurance Connection USA. Bob Garrison is very knowledgeable and is consistently quick to respond. He always helps us find the best value!
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and the best ever.
Posted 11 months ago
I was very impressed with how professional Bob and Kathy were. What a delightful and pleasant experience.

Thanks so much.

Fred Hoster
Posted 11 months ago
Great people to work with. Very personal and caring.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob made a clear explanation of the plan that best suited our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob Garrison is an exceptional consultant!!
Posted 1 year ago
They are all very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Posted 1 year ago
For the most part always responsive and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
They take care of all my insurance needs.
They have for more than 10 years.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and willing to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable regarding insurance products. Got coverage for no extra cost.
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate your help negotiating the insurance world.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with your service Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff who keep me informed about any changes and work to make sure I have the right coverage for my needs.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff is very professional and considerate of our time and insure needs.
Posted 1 year ago
insuranceconnectionusa is rated 4.93 based on 68 reviews