ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

4.93 Rating 91 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ICUSA Bob Garrison
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

About ICUSA Bob Garrison:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130,

Write Your review

Tell us how ICUSA Bob Garrison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been with Insurance Connections and Bob Garrison for approx 5 years. I appreciate their professionalism and integrity. Bob Garrison answers all of my questions and if he does not know the answer, he will do the research to find out. He also stays on top of things so that I have not missed any deadlines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob and his staff are knowledgeable, responsive and proactive. They always review my plans and keep me informed to options and changes. Could not be happier with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their awesome to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & quick response to questions! Very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very thorough, with the customers best interest
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m very happy with the service I’ve received from Bob and have recommended him to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reminds me of the Independent insurance agency owned by my father-in-law for many years, personal, competitive, caring -- a place I would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been very pleased with Insurance Connection USA. Bob Garrison is very knowledgeable and is consistently quick to respond. He always helps us find the best value!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and the best ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with how professional Bob and Kathy were. What a delightful and pleasant experience. Thanks so much. Fred Hoster
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have both called twice and emailed Jill for some comparative quotes on homeowners and auto policys. Three weeks have elapsed since the first call. I have now conducted my own research and saved over $ 1400 from previous year. Why do I need IC, I don't any longer. No phone calls pleas....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great people to work with. Very personal and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bob made a clear explanation of the plan that best suited our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bob Garrison is an exceptional consultant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are all very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and courteous staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For the most part always responsive and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They take care of all my insurance needs. They have for more than 10 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and willing to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable regarding insurance products. Got coverage for no extra cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ICUSA Bob Garrison is rated 4.93 based on 91 reviews