ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

4.93 Rating 82 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ICUSA Bob Garrison
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

About ICUSA Bob Garrison:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130,

Write Your review

Tell us how ICUSA Bob Garrison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mr. Garrison was so informative to me, and he helped me choose the policies which I believe will provide the best medical coverage for me personally. Trying to make these decisions on my own was overwhelming, and since he had been highly recommended to me, I trusted his insights. Bob was able to put our plans into action, and I'm happy to say that my coverage begins in a week. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Connection did a great job on our insurance. Would absolutely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service is one of the things that sets Insurance Connection apart. No matter if it was Auto, Home, Health, Life insurance or Medicare, they always went the extra mile to make sure we were in the best policy for our circumstances. They gave us the information we needed to make the best decision among the many carriers they represent. Most important, they are there to help with any followup issues that may arise with the carriers.
Posted 1 year ago
Bob asked us questions to find out what we wanted and needed. Gave us the options for health and prescription coverage. We picked the best for us with his help.

Bob did an excellent job we would highly recommend him and Insurance Connections.
Posted 1 year ago
Quote was provided in timely manner.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m extremely pleased with customer service I received at ICUSA. Jessica made the process of shopping for insurance virtually effortless.
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica has been very helpful with all my insurance needs. When I had an accident she is the first one I contacted and was willing to get the claim started.
Posted 1 year ago
Mu husband and I recently changed insurance companies because we were tired of getting the runaround from our local agent. I know Jessica Barthold personally, and I am so glad that we decided to work with her and Insurance Connection. Jessica allowed us to come by after work which was super convenient, and the entire process was pain free. She was able to find us affordable insurance that met our every need. We were able to save hundreds on our vehicle and homeowner's insurance, and I just wish we would have made the change sooner. I highly recommend Jessica Barthold and Insurance Connection to anyone looking to make the switch. Insurance is painful enough, so why not make it easy on yourself and give them a call!?
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Connection saved us a lot on our home and auto. Great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Connection has the friendliest office staff. Bob is very knowledgeable and has helped make Medicare decisions much less confusing.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! Thank you for helping me find the best policy and saving me money on my auto insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance connections is the best they take there time to help you find the one that fits your needs every body that works there is very nice They have helped us for the last six years.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service during my transition to a new carrier.
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Connection USA has always provided insurance products above and beyond any other insurance provider I’ve used: on price, value AND service. I’ve been with Bob at ICUSA for over a decade with home, auto and health insurance. It’s comforting that, when a claim is inevitably filed, that I always have someone on my side to help me through the ordeal. Thanks ICUSA!
Posted 1 year ago
The best customer service I have experienced with any insurance agency, I think you guys are the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance Connection saved us several hundred dollars on our auto and home insurance costs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for better coverage at a better price.
Posted 1 year ago
ICUSA Bob Garrison is rated 4.93 based on 82 reviews