ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

4.9 Rating 101 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ICUSA Bob Garrison
4.9
Based on 101 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

About ICUSA Bob Garrison:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130,

Write Your review

Tell us how ICUSA Bob Garrison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
efficient easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved working with Bob! He is very detailed and kind with what could have been a stressful time. Knew exactly what the next step was and answered all my questions and was relieved to have it behind me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bob Garrison is very knowledgeable about the transition to Medicare, and SO EASY to work with! Thank you for all of your research and assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Garrison was a Great help in picking out my Medicare supplement plan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very easy work with , a knew what he was doing matt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great resource!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bob was very helpful and responsive to our questions. He came to our house. He described our options and helped us to narrow down the insurance choices to those that best met our needs. He is knowledgeable and clarified areas we were confused about. His input and guidance were invaluable in navigating the bewildering array of medicare healthcare options. Appreciate him!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very knowledgable and helpful in guiding me and my wife to an advantage plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
BOB GAVE ME ALL THE INFORMATION ALWAYS CALLED ME BACK IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional, excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr. Garrison was very helpful. He explained things clearly and worked with me to find the best plan for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bob was very helpful in finding me the correct Medicare Supplemental Package that fit my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bob could not have been more helpful! He answered all my questions, led me in the right direction and saw me all the way through to activating my new insurance plan. Highly professional. I felt confident that with his help I was making the right decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Made getting my Medicare and supplements understandable and easy to sign up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bob, did an amazing job, such a great experience.. I would highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Incredibly helpful - he was able to make the complicated process easy and everything was completed in a timely manner with no problems. He clearly knew what needed to be done and I am very appreciative of his assistance. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob Garrison gets 10 out of 10 for his customer service! I had the pleasure of working with Bob who provided me with outstanding service. Not only was Bob extremely knowledgeable about the various insurance packages he presented to me, he was most patient reviewing these alternatives and answering all my questions. I recommend Bob highly. You would be lucky to have him in your court.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob Garrison is SUBERB! He is professional, exceptionally knowledgeable and actually walked me through (step by step, real time) the options available to me and how to fill out the required forms for Medicare B, health insurance supplemental insurance and the prescription drug plan (incredible). He was pleasant, PATIENT and kind. I guess he recognizes that for some of us, .gov, Medicare, insurance in general is about as clear as MUD and no picnic. I have been working in hospitality for over 36 years and in this arena, THIS is outstanding "guest service". I am a very busy business owner and really needed not to have to become an expert in his arena. No time. Thank goodness for Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Bob and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ICUSA Bob Garrison is rated 4.94 based on 101 reviews