ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

5.0 Rating 133 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend ICUSA Bob Garrison
5.0
Based on 133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ICUSA Bob Garrison Reviews

About ICUSA Bob Garrison:

Our mission is to provide education and superior customer service so you can make the best decision for your health care needs. Plus we provide lifetime service for your Medicare, life or health insurance policy. This means when claims occur, you are not alone. You will have our experts on hand to help you sort through the issues

Visit Website

Phone:

940-382-4700

Email:

bob@icusa-tx.com

Location:

1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130,,
1430 Robinson Rd, Suite 130,
Corinth, TX
76210

Write Your review

Tell us how ICUSA Bob Garrison made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
He made the transition to retirement 100 % easier!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bob was extremely knowledgeable of Medicare and the various supplemental programs, scheduled a zoom session with me and walked me through each of the plans that I was considering. Followed up with me to enter me into the advantage plan of my choice, provided me with a lot guidance and advice that was very helpful. Thanks Bob..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was an easy tranaction with Bob Garrison, he knows exactly what was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful, knowledgeable and patient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have come to know Bob through a recommendation from our financial advisor. We are new to Medicare and Bob has been very patient with us. We are very grateful to have found Bob and he has earned our trust, during this transition to Medicare. Excellent service, professional approach, and up-to-date on current issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bob is very knowledgeable and patiently explained the differences in the plans available. He was very easy to work with. I was able to get enrolled on only one visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bob is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bob was attentive and extremely knowledgeable about which Advantage was best for me. I appreciate his expertise greatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bob is knowledgeable and patient. He takes the time to listen and explains the extremely confusing insurance policies & conditions well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob, took all the mystery out of the benefits available to me. Did a great job and kept the ball moving. I appreciate him working with us to make sure we got or moneys worth along with the coverage we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob Garrison makes the entire Medicare/Medicare Supplement a very simple simple process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In my opinion Bob went above and beyond in helping me get the right insurance for my particular situation. I will definitely recommend their services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Joyce
Posted 1 year ago
They have consistently saved me money each year. Insurance costs are though the roof but they make it easy to shop each year to keep costs down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jessica
Posted 1 year ago
Every experience to date has been great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bob is very knowledgeable and helped me so much with my retirement insurance!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
He is very knowledgeable, honest as well as professional. He is a very kind and helps you to understand and get what best fits your needs. I have recommended him to several persons and they have also signed with him.also You know you are in good hands with Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ICUSA Bob Garrison is rated 5.0 based on 133 reviews