https://intrafund.com Reviews

2.9 Rating 121 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend https://intrafund.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://intrafund.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company deceives you into sending all of your hard-earned money, with the promise of using questionable methods to make twice as much money. However, before you can access your money, taxes are taken out of your account. After falling for their scam, I felt helpless, but C O N C E P T S T R D stepped in and worked their magic within days, they were able to assist me in getting my money back and making a profit. With the assistance of the information provided by C O N C E P T S T R D, I was also able to regain control over my account and obtain everything that was rightfully mine. Without a doubt, they can help anyone else who needs it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They take advantage of people forced to work from home and keep you from withdrawing funds, until you have a huge increase in your fund, then make away with your fund. "EVIDENTLTD.COM" did it all by recovering my father's lost funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are scammers! They call my home every morning between 5:30 and 6:30am just to be nasty. My $250 investment went to over $15,000 in a few weeks, they want me to download an app to get my money......I don't think so!!! The Canadian Better Business Bureau says it will take at least a month to get more complaints since this so-called company just started up. Karma to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been cheated by this company, which has been withholding my money, also asking for more deposit and denying my payment. Despite my initial payment yielding no results, they persistently demand additional funds prior to allowing me to withdraw. It is a good idea to steer clear of them and instead look for a trustworthy organization like Kezook.com to help you recover all they wont let you withdraw.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They had no qualms about preying on gullible people such as me. If you respect your hard-earned money and don't want to be taken advantage of, I would advise you to avoid this Fake Investment. Months of agony over not being able to withdraw My money lead me to discover C O N C E P T S T R D expert help. They really were revolutionary! I was able to locate the con artists and get my lost deposits and profits back thanks to  their Quick Response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
At the end I had no choice than to involve INTERLINKSEC, they charged back every of my penny from this cheater
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It would be an understatement to say that I'm upset; during the past six months, I've been through hell and have tried everything to get my money back, but they won't allow me withdraw it. Weary of doing this on my own, I decided to get in touch with C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M, a company that a friend had recommended, and they helped me get my money back and my profit within some days. You can search for them on Google if you find yourself in a situation where you are unable to withdraw your money or are experiencing wallet issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They showed no remorse in taking advantage of unsuspecting individuals like myself. My suggestion would be to steer clear of Intrafund if you value your hard-earned money, avoid being taken advantage of. After months of frustration and being unable to make a withdrawal, I stumbled upon H!GH, FOREST, CAPITAL, LTD’  COM professional assistance. They were an absolute game-changer! With their expertise, I was able to track down the scammers and retrieved my lost deposits and profits.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
REMEMBER NOT TO LET THESE GUYS DUPE YOU! These swindlers cost me thirteen thousand dollars. They don't give a damn about you or anything else. Your hard-earned money was all that they want. Never consider using this broker for investments. Believe me! I even ruined my life learning this the hard way. They use deceptive methods and a lot of promises to entice you to invest, but they never follow through on their commitments and always find a way to take more money from you. Believe me! Just last week I heard about "Evidentltd" a company that helped me in getting all what I invested back days ago
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don't be fooled by their lies and fake testimonials, they are trying to con you. This trade is both a swindle and an organized crime. They will not stop requesting more money once they have your attention. I haven't received my withdrawal from them after a month of being stuck with them. I had to register my case with the kind staff at "Conceptstrd.com" to ensure they weren't embezzling my money. Thank God that "Conceptstrd.com" helped me Recover all my Funds and Profit within some days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A few days ago, I contacted "Evidentltd.com" and they successfully obtained my complete refund and profit. I was duped by this company several weeks prior. I repeatedly requested withdrawals, but they insisted that I deposit additional funds through Exodus. I realized at this point that their actions were solely intended to exploit vulnerable people like me. I would strongly suggest avoiding the Intrafund guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don't send any money to this phony website. When they see that you are trustworthy, they charge you a quarter of what's left in your wallet. You will have to transfer bigger amounts to save money. And you get bankrupt. After reporting the issue to "Conceptstrd.com," I got my money returned plus my profit in a matter of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They persuaded me to invest all of my savings, which I did. Before I realized what was going on, I had lost everything. I begged them to let me take some of it out, but they wouldn't listen. Eventually, I contacted "Conceptstrd.com," who assisted me in recovering all of my funds and making a profit in a matter of days. You can get in touch with "Conceptstrd.com" if you know of anyone experiencing the same issue; they come highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are disgusting, deceitful individuals who stole my money and are routinely deleting all of my evaluations. Don't invest here; I've already made £250,000 with them. I have been requesting a withdrawal for several months, but I have not received a response as of yet. I requested help over the phone, but I never got a response. I was sad because I had ran out. Eventually, I was able to legally submit a complaint with "Kezook.com," and they helped me get my money back in full within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They never responded to my request to withdraw from the relationship. I'm relieved that I sought help instead of waiting for them. On the recommendation of a friend, I was able to formally file a complaint with "Conceptstrd.com" following a trying period. In a matter of days, they helped me get my money back in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I appear to have been scammed by this company. Operated an account for five months and website showed good profit. I have tried to claim the profits without success. Despite paying required 'service fee' not profits have been provide. The nominated account manager has now gone 'offline'. This is most likely a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are vile, dishonest people who have taken my money and are removing all of my reviews on a regular basis. I've already made £160,000 with them; don't invest here. I've been asking for a withdrawal for months, but I haven't heard anything as of yet. I called someone and asked for help, but I never heard back. I had run out, which made me sad. I eventually managed to formally file a complaint with "Conceptstrd.com" and within a few days, they assisted me in getting my money back in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Has anyone else ever experienced a situation similar to this?If you have fallen for their scams, get help from "Conceptstrd.com" to recover as much of your money as possible. because they assist me in getting my money back and my profit off of them in a matter of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM I lost my savings 42000 USD PLEASE DO NOT DEAL WITH INTRAFUND!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a load of shiittt bunch of scammers.. I lost 100+k what a set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
https://intrafund.com is rated 2.9 based on 121 reviews