https://intrafund.com Reviews

2.8 Rating 127 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend https://intrafund.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://intrafund.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They never responded to my request to withdraw from the relationship. I'm relieved that I sought help instead of waiting for them. On the recommendation of a friend, I was able to formally file a complaint with "Conceptstrd.com" following a trying period. In a matter of days, they helped me get my money back in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I appear to have been scammed by this company. Operated an account for five months and website showed good profit. I have tried to claim the profits without success. Despite paying required 'service fee' not profits have been provide. The nominated account manager has now gone 'offline'. This is most likely a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are vile, dishonest people who have taken my money and are removing all of my reviews on a regular basis. I've already made £160,000 with them; don't invest here. I've been asking for a withdrawal for months, but I haven't heard anything as of yet. I called someone and asked for help, but I never heard back. I had run out, which made me sad. I eventually managed to formally file a complaint with "Conceptstrd.com" and within a few days, they assisted me in getting my money back in full.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Has anyone else ever experienced a situation similar to this?If you have fallen for their scams, get help from "Conceptstrd.com" to recover as much of your money as possible. because they assist me in getting my money back and my profit off of them in a matter of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM I lost my savings 42000 USD PLEASE DO NOT DEAL WITH INTRAFUND!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a load of shiittt bunch of scammers.. I lost 100+k what a set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Whenever I had a question or faced any technical issues, their customer support team was there to help me out. However, i wish they had more interactive educational resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall, Intrafund's trading platform has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. They have got a good variety of assets and tools and adequate eductioanl resources as well. So all good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using the Intrafund trading platform for quite some time now, and it has truly been a game-changer for me. But i wish they had some more classes of assets.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
With Intrafund's wide range of instruments, I also explored trading indices. The representative walked me through the process, explaining how to make the most of trading the Dax. And i am happy to report that I have gotten so good at trading and have made some enormous profits on this platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So, in my first trading experience with them, I was unsure about the risk involved and had numerous questions. However the platform’s customer support team patiently addressed all of my concerns and provided detailed explanations. Their guidance not only boosted my confidence but also helped me navigate the complex crypto market successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I must say, Intrafund's award-winning trading platform really lives up to the hype. It's user-friendly, intuitive, and packed with features that make my trading experience smooth and enjoyable. But they should consider adding more dialects for the users.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Let me tell you about the outstanding experience I had with Intrafund's trading platform. One-on-one personal trading guidance was an absolute game-changer for me. Their experts provided me with valuable insights and strategies, helping me make informed decisions throughout my trades. The platform to me is just flawless :D
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there, fellow traders! I recently had an outstanding experience using Intrafund for trading cryptocurrencies. This platform offers a wide range of major crypto assets, which made it super convenient for me to find the ones I wanted to invest in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So, in terms of investments, I decided to start small and invest $1000 in Forex pairs. With Intrafund's deep liquidity and fastest execution times, I was able to take advantage of every opportunity that presented itself. Over a month, I saw a staggering profit of $500, which exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using Intrafund's trading platform for a few months now, and I must say, my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. One time I reached out to their customer support team, and they were quick to identify and resolve the problem. Not only did they guide me through the troubleshooting process, but they also ensured that my trade was executed smoothly. It's reassuring to know that they have my back, especially in critical moments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently started trading with Intrafund, and I must say, I am impressed with their trading platform and the overall experience I have had so far. However, they are bit limiting when it comes to the payment options.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
In terms of investments and profits, I started with a moderate investment of $2500 and focused on trading all the top shares available on Intrafund. From Apple to Facebook, I had the opportunity to invest and profit from a variety of shares. Within six months, I saw a substantial growth in my portfolio, making a profit of $1500!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have to say their one-on-one personal trading guidance proved to be invaluable as they guided me through the various trading strategies and helped me make informed decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The fastest execution times provided by Intrafund ensured that I didn't miss any lucrative opportunities in the volatile crypto market.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
https://intrafund.com is rated 2.8 based on 127 reviews