https://intrafund.com Reviews

2.8 Rating 127 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend https://intrafund.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://intrafund.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One has to be careful with the brokers on the internet now. Last year I was scammed in the binary trade option by a broker I met on Instagram. I invested $32,000 which I lost, I couldn’t make a withdrawal and I slowly lost access to my trade account for 3 months I was frustrated and depressed. After a few months, I met Mrs. Charlotte Scott who is A recovery expert that works with a lucrative firm, An affiliation with the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and other law firm. She worked me through the process of getting my money back and all the extra bonus which I got during my trading. She can be of help to anyone who has a similar situation. You can contact her via email:  charlotte...scotte....24....@.....gmail.....com WhatsApp: +1--312--752--7940
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If it weren't for ToneLIMITED.co, who came through for me and assisted me in getting my money back from them, the majority of reviews on this site are false and misleading. I lost a lot of money to them since they promised large returns. I lost a lot of money to them since they promised large returns, and the majority of the evaluations on this site are false and misleading. I appreciate ToneLimited.co helping me get my money back from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crypto Recovery experts available please read below 𝗙𝗼𝗿𝘁𝗶𝗳𝘆𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗬𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗖𝗿𝘆𝗽𝘁𝗼 𝗝𝗼𝘂𝗿𝗻𝗲𝘆: 𝗧𝗼𝗼𝗹𝘀 𝘁𝗼 𝗦𝗵𝗶𝗲𝗹𝗱 𝗔𝗴𝗮𝗶𝗻𝘀𝘁 𝗦𝗰𝗮𝗺𝘀 Dive into the digital age armed with the best defenses against crypto scams! Equip yourself with: ▪ Blockchain Explorers: Verify transactions and track wallet activity. ▪ Reputable Crypto Wallets: Choose wallets with robust security features. ▪ Scam Databases: Stay updated with lists of known scams. ▪ Educational Platforms: Knowledge is power—learn to spot red flags! Don't navigate the crypto world unarmed. Utilize these tools to shield your investments and stay one step ahead of fraudsters. Secure your assets, secure your future! Most cryptocurrency transactions are recorded on blockchain ledgers, using unique addresses to identify users. With the right tools and expertise, tracing a scammer is more possible than you might believe. Go to google and Do your research about blockchain ledgers and consult Rustik Cyber Hack Service for crypto recovery assistance. Email: (rustikcyberhackservice(at)gmail. com) Get more information on Web site: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE. COM and easily reach out to Rustik Cyber Hack Service through WhatsApp + 1.38.63.48.78.38 and Telegram: @rustikcyberhackservice #CryptoSecurity #StaySafe #InvestSmart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They would sound real and smooth at first, after paying they always wanted me to pay more. When I suspected foul play I requested to get all my money back but they locked me out of my account. None of my mails got a response. They are thieves, I almost gave up, my only saving grace was Mrs. Charlotte whom have great cryptographers & hackers I came online via various crypto forums and blogs they did a great job in recovering my money and exposing some of them. Save yourself the stress today and reach out to them for safety measures compared to others. No Upfront due compared to others Email:   charlottescotte24@"gmail ,com     WHATSAPP,  +1, 312, 752,7940
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This brokers has done more harm to people than good I'm one of the victims I can testify to that I know people can do too They scam me the fund I was saving and I think i was investing until i was introduced to Spectrum-crest.com and they help me recuperate my Assets back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This website is unreliable. They are quick to respond when you pay them, but they ignore you when you try to withdraw money. They took more than $72,000 from me, but with the assistance of a SECURESENSEGLOBAL, I was able to recover my lost funds. After reporting the issue to securesense GLOBAL, their helpful team assisted me in recovering all my earnings and money. They have consistently provided me with reliable assistance and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot log in anymore and the email contact i had from there, when i sent the email to check it came back saying that domain does not exist anymore!! I am at loss of words and my hard earned money unfortunately i was able to recover my money back with AYR LP . CO M help .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found myself in a sticky situation after being duped by this broker. I felt lost and hopeless, having searched everywhere for help to no avail. But then, like a beacon of hope, I stumbled upon COSTNER RECOVERY Their team of experts worked tirelessly to help me retrieve what was rightfully mine. Words cannot express my gratitude for their exceptional service and dedication. If you find yourself in a similar predicament, don't waste your time looking elsewhere they are the real deal and they won't let you down! Trust me, they're like superheroes in the world of financial recovery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Don't be fooled by their lies and fake testimonials, they are trying to con you. This trade is both a swindle and an organized crime. They will not stop requesting more money once they have your attention. After filing a case with the "Conceptstrd" staff, I was able to get my withdrawal and avoid having my money and profit embezzled. You can give them a Try and Never regret.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Take your evidence and some document to C:O N C E(P) T-S(T)'R D, a Reliable Recovery Firm that can help you with any of your Withdrawal on any Investment. If you have been scammed before with any other Trading Web, They can Help you, as they helped me Recover all my Loss and Profit within some Days. Give them a Try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i requested for a withdraw some of my funds and it was on processing, you can only make deposit when withdraw won't be accepted, Evidentltd.com got me a refund from this shady Company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am extremely grateful to the team at QUINTELINTELLIGENCELTD.com for their exceptional services. Despite falling victim to a significant scam, their dedicated team successfully recovered my funds. Their extensive knowledge and expertise in dealing with online fraud cases are highly commendable. I highly recommend their services to anyone facing similar challenges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought I was getting the best out of it, but they misled me for months, so anyone who reads this should think twice before making an investment here. Before I could contact C O N C E P T S T R D begging for help from the situation I had already put myself in, I was almost completely destroyed. I provided C O N C E P T S T R D with the screenshots I had of every payment as evidence. In less than three days, every penny that was taken out of my account was put back and all my profit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have continually asked them to close the account and refund all my money, but they have not replied, they ignored all my emails and the numbers never go through but I see they are giving replies here by a bot, it is really stressing and before you invest with them, they are not regulated by FCA, I have filed case wit infra white because I met someone that also got the account closed through them, I have done that already last week and it has been a positive turnaround, I have got most of my deposit returned, hopefully I’ll get everything back. Report on S K Y L I N E - R E C V E R Y C O M
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Conceptstrd for assistance if you're experiencing trouble with money withdrawals or if you've been scammed by a trading platform, they were able to assist me in recovering my money and profit in a matter of days. Like I did, you can take your proof and evidence to Conceptstrd and get your entire profit and refund back in a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The commitment and knowledge of C O N C E P T S T R D astounded me. They were there for me when I lost a significant amount of money to fraud. Their team's diligence and experience were evident as they closely analyzed the situation. I was reassured by their regular updates and communication. Their specialized methods, which considered my particular circumstances, enabled me to get my money back and my profit in a few days. I wholeheartedly recommend C O N C E P T S T R D for their excellent services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If it is not for the helped of KEZOOK and there team,I would have lost all my assets and properties. I was tricked into signing up and paying $82,000 on their phony website in spite of my experience. They won't give you back the money they took until you use KEZOOK to assist you bring a fraudulent case against them. When you request to see any company documents or policies, they have nothing to show you. If you have fallen for this or any other fraud, please get in touch with "KEZOOK". To file a claim and get paid, you need to get in touch with the "KEZOOK" recovery firm. In a few days, their experts will help you receive your entire earnings and money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thieves, all they ever want is taken you for a fool took money out of me after requested to stop the investment, they took $ 2000 without my knowledge,, i report them to Evidentltd.com before i could get my fundz back in just three days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They kept delaying my withdrawal request and in the end I didn’t receive one, I invested over 100k with them and realised that they are just a bunch of bullshitting pricks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please have no faith in these con artists. I lost my hard-earned money, but you kept it; these con artists didn't approve any withdrawal requests, didn't answer the phone or chat, changed the site's domain name twice, and frequently went offline. They are the scammers, and they will not stop requesting deposits from you. If you request a withdrawal for every new circumstance that is obviously impractical. I have been fighting with them for withdrawal for a month, but they have been putting off all of my requests until they were finally rejected. The only person that helped me get my money back was T O N E L I M I T E D, whose staff was able to get me both my returns and the original investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
https://intrafund.com is rated 2.8 based on 127 reviews